Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4060 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

alvin from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
wonderfull friendly staffs
comfy rooms and cozy enviroment
staffs are very helpfull. nice pool deck to chill out. room are clean and comfortable.
Reviewed August 16, 2012

Matthew from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Perfect airport hotel
5 mins from airport, nice pool, great facilities
Stayed here overnight between flights on my honeymoon. Arrived late and left early and was gutted when I got here to see how good the hotel was and that I couldn't take advantage of it all. Ps3, snooker, computers, wifi, a nice pool, tvs... The downstairs is really nice with loads to do so great for kids/big kids. They gave us a free upgrade to a really nice room, 2 bathrooms, a separate living room with a sofa/tv. One of the nicest hotels we stayed in during our whole trip and perfect between flights.
Reviewed August 16, 2012

Lee from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Beautifull hotel in great neighbourhood.
Architecture, all in wood in the traditional Karen style, great swimming pool tiled in green ( feel like you're swimming in cool cristal clear pond), competent and charming staff
We stayed there in July and liked it so much that we extended our stay twice. Perfect weather and great neighbourhood - with plenty interesting restaurant offering many different type of cuisine. The shopping area was wonderfull with little designer boutiques that offered very creative pieces - I'm proudly wearing my Chiang Mai jewellery and tee-shirts back home in Paris.
Reviewed August 16, 2012

Mahesh from India
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Far Better than expected
Location
took a little while to locate the pick-up at the airport,,, however once that was done it was fantastic all the way. the van that picked us was clean and spacious, reached hotel in 10min, were checked in quickly and were in our rooms within minutes... got connecting rooms which were facing the street on high floor-did not face any trouble with the noise some people were complaining of. beds were comfortable, showers were good, rooms adequate size for the stop-over we were doing. also walked to a mall which was 5min away and had a decent meal! there is a good choice of restaurants here, would suggest to look behind the mc donalds located in the mall for options. drop-off to airport was also efficient, left on time as per our request
Reviewed August 15, 2012

rebecca from Australia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
easy overnight airport hotel
close to airport
Hotel was fine for over night airport stay.Have booked again for another stay too
Reviewed August 14, 2012

danilo from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Beautiful Hotel but bad location
affordable hotel, staffs are very accomodating & friendly
the location for the tourists are not accessible. mostly the taxis are not so familiar w/ the hotel & location. they have a hard time finding the place.
Reviewed August 14, 2012

Nikhil from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Great hotel with nice rooms
Pool, "always service with a smile" attitude
I had booked out this hotel for the last day of my journey(for the eight day on a 9 day trip). After spending the earlier 7 days in a mayhem I was looking forward to a decent room closer to the airport(traffic in Bangkok is a killer at times) and much to my surprise I was in for something much better. Check in was done in 5 minutes flat(no hassles at all as opposed to the other hotels I stayed in). The hotel is very close to the airport(10 mins drive from the hotel) and is a great to relax on maybe the last couple of days for your trip. The pool is great and even the in hose restaurant provides great food at a decent price. You have a variety of stores(Tesco & Seven Eleven) situated very close by(maybe a 5 min walk) and in case you are not interested feel free to grab a bite @ MC Donald's. Overall a great place to stay if you are looking forward to relax in a cosy environment
Reviewed August 13, 2012

Darin from United States
Couples
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Great location and perfect for a layover
location, amenities
we loved the easy location from the airport. it was a perfect place to get some rest after a long trip from the us. the pool was a great place to relax and the restaurant offered a lot of options. the room also had a nice sized tv.
Reviewed August 13, 2012

Darin from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Great location, just what I needed!
location
I needed a place to stay after flying in domestically before my international flight out the next day. My airport pickup was included in my hotel price and the return taxi was just 50 baht. Very reasonable. The staff was very helpful in getting me settled, wake up calls, and getting me to and from the airport.
Reviewed August 13, 2012

Alan from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Good Quality Budget hotel
Small but well equipped rooms
Decent budget hotel, nice swimming pool. Rooms are clean and well appointed though a little small.
Reviewed August 13, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: