Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4055 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

zack from China
Group
Stayed one night in July 2012
good location,near airport
free pick-up service
Great,free pick-up service, with a good price, good choice if you r landing bangkok in the middle of the night, have a good sleep and go to shopping!
Reviewed August 03, 2012

Gary from New Zealand
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2012
Basic and a llittle tired nice helpful staff
For a nights stay quiet and comfortable
For a quick cheap stop over with airport pick up a good service.
Reviewed August 02, 2012

Lam from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed one night in May 2012
lovely small hotel near airport
low cost, near airport, airport transfer van
i always stay this hotel whenever i have to stay 1-2 nights in bangkok , either for transit or a short stay for meeting. although it is a small hotel, but the room rate is very reasonable and it even has a swimming pool, the only thing is the wifi internet service is expensive, and the breakfast i believed starts like 7am, so for people catching 8 or 9 am flight, meaning no breakfast for them..........
Reviewed August 02, 2012

Tin from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed one night in July 2012
Small , near Airport hotel
Great for transit in Bangkok, good deal
i always stay this hotel when i need a transit in bangkok, stay one night or two. small hotel with a good swimming, the drop back is that the wifi charge is expensive, about usd 10 a day, many of the lower cost hotels provide free wifi. there are few 7-11 and family mart nearby, but no other shops, no restaurant, so it is for only stay and go, for business traveler or transit passenger only
Reviewed August 02, 2012

Robert from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2012
Boutique Hotel with good service
Fairly close to airport.
Basic facilities but ideal for 1 night being close to airport with Hotel Shuttle bus convenient. Good value for money
Reviewed July 31, 2012

Mark from Canada
Business traveler
Stayed one night in July 2012
Nice beds, close to airport
comfortable bed. friendly staff
It was my 3rd time there and I still like it. Comfy beds. Everything worked but the filters in the air conditioner needed cleaning. Staff are friendly. The wait for the pickup at the airport was nearly 1/2 an hour which after a 24 hour travel time was not that great.
Reviewed July 31, 2012

Sally from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in July 2012
Good location for airport stopover
good location
this hotel is quite cheap and very close to bangkok airport, less than 15 minutes taxi ride. i stayed here over night in transit because i didn't want to stay in the airport or pay expensive price for the novotel hotel very close to the airport. it was easy to check in, although i did have a problem with the electricity when plugging in the key to the wall socket to make it work in the room, so i ended up switching rooms. also, i was surprised to have to pay an additional, although very small, fee for wifi in the room or in the lobby. the hotel staff were nice enough to allow me to print my boarding pass for my ongoing flight very early the next morning.
Reviewed July 31, 2012

michael from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2012
perfect for short stay
10 mins to airport,nice resturant and pool.rooms clean and adquate,
nice staff pick up and return airport very efficent,rooms clean and comfy,ideal for short stay and price great.(tip mcdonalds and tescos within walking distance).
Reviewed July 29, 2012

Barnaby from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in July 2012
Can'y go wrong...
Location
If you want something near the hotel you really cant go wrong.
Reviewed July 29, 2012

Cheng from Portugal
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2012
Nice transportation & OK stay for the night.
Friendly staff.
Friendly staff, yet the hotel is all right. Good stay for the night for the morning flight but nothing to brag about.
Reviewed July 29, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: