Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4060 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Mark from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2012
Nice beds, close to airport
comfortable bed. friendly staff
It was my 3rd time there and I still like it. Comfy beds. Everything worked but the filters in the air conditioner needed cleaning. Staff are friendly. The wait for the pickup at the airport was nearly 1/2 an hour which after a 24 hour travel time was not that great.
Reviewed July 31, 2012

Sally from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2012
Good location for airport stopover
good location
this hotel is quite cheap and very close to bangkok airport, less than 15 minutes taxi ride. i stayed here over night in transit because i didn't want to stay in the airport or pay expensive price for the novotel hotel very close to the airport. it was easy to check in, although i did have a problem with the electricity when plugging in the key to the wall socket to make it work in the room, so i ended up switching rooms. also, i was surprised to have to pay an additional, although very small, fee for wifi in the room or in the lobby. the hotel staff were nice enough to allow me to print my boarding pass for my ongoing flight very early the next morning.
Reviewed July 31, 2012

michael from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2012
perfect for short stay
10 mins to airport,nice resturant and pool.rooms clean and adquate,
nice staff pick up and return airport very efficent,rooms clean and comfy,ideal for short stay and price great.(tip mcdonalds and tescos within walking distance).
Reviewed July 29, 2012

Barnaby from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2012
Can'y go wrong...
Location
If you want something near the hotel you really cant go wrong.
Reviewed July 29, 2012

Cheng from Portugal
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2012
Nice transportation & OK stay for the night.
Friendly staff.
Friendly staff, yet the hotel is all right. Good stay for the night for the morning flight but nothing to brag about.
Reviewed July 29, 2012

Ruben from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2012
Does the job perfectly
Close to airport, quick check-in, clean rooms
I stayed at the hotel for 1 night as I brought my travelpartner to the airport and had my own flight the next morning. The hotel is close to the airport and has an easy transfer service. The room was clean and comfy and check-in/check-out was very quick. Definitely a good choose for short stopovers.
Reviewed July 29, 2012

sarah from Canada
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2012
not a 4 star, photos much nicer than room
Staff was friendly & lobby was nice
the photos were very misleading. This was in no way a 4 star & the area was also not great. 1 of the 2 rooms we got had a leak in the bathroom ceiling
Reviewed July 28, 2012

Edmund from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Nice hotel for the price
Location, value for money
Great place, a 10 minute walk to restaurants. Good Wifi.
Reviewed July 28, 2012

Charlotte from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2012
Convenient, Good service, but a bit Tired
Proximity to airport and to shoplot for food
Service was good and very friendly. Near to airport and short walk to mall area with restaurants and mini market. Hotel has seen better days although for the price it is correct.
Reviewed July 27, 2012

AKIKO from Japan
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2012
Just Cottage not hotel
Good enough to sleep
As soon as I arrived from airport, hotel staff ask me for shuttle bus. This is annoying to ask to pay costumer extra money. First floor looks renovated but room facility is not hotel level. It is miserable to stay. I wanted to go out as soon as possible.
Reviewed July 27, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: