Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4053 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Colin from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in June 2012
Nice hotel
Close to eating houses and airport.
This was a very good hotel,the staff were very pleasant,the breafast was quite adequate,and there were no problems,the hotel is reasonably close to the airport,and the transfer was well organized,to return to the airport via the hotel taxi was only 50baht,which i thought was a great goodwill gesture.
Reviewed July 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Susan from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in July 2012
Very friendly helpful organised welcome
Helpfulness of staff
Clean rooms with shampo and body wash in bath room. Hotel restaurant served very greasy Pad Thai. However they took it off the bill. Unfortunately found a small german cockroach in cupboard as I was getting dressed. Cheep transfer to airport and prompt wake up. Aside from smoke detector chirping and being taken away without a replacement. The TV connection was snowy! Forgave them everything bar cockroach as they were so polite and friendly.
Reviewed July 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

THOMAS from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in July 2012
close to airport
close to airport , good price
nice and close to airport , cheap for what you get , ok for a rest before your next flight . .
Reviewed July 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

mark from Australia
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in July 2012
Good pool,nice room.
Pool,friendly staff.
The hotel was quite good,as it was very new,still some work going on which was not mentioned upon check in.Nice clean pool but the music was to loud at night and when i complained they said it gets turned off at 10.30pm,which i thought was abit late.
Reviewed July 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Chanya from Thailand
Group
Stayed one night in July 2012
Good location, good services, staff are friendly
Location nearby the airport
Staff are very friendly, location nearby the airport just conviniece stay for a tiring night before carch up flight from the airport. Room is cozy small but not too feel too narrow.
Reviewed July 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Geoffrey from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in July 2012
Comfortable modern hotel close to airport
Room modern and comfortable, staff friendly and helpful, swimming pool
This hotel was an excellent choice for an overnight stay between flights - I was very satisfied with my stay, only sorry I didn't get to use the swimming pool. Pick-up from airport worked smoothly. Room was modern and comfortable. Wi-fi available at small extra charge. Staff helpful and friendly. Breakfast buffet (not included in price) was the only slight negative, somewhat limited range of foods, undrinkable coffee. I would be happy to stay there again, especially at the excellent price.
Reviewed July 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Frank from Australia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
"lovely hotel and good discount for two solo's"
breakfast and swimming pool.
my friend and i enjoyed the hotel and through "agoda" the 58% discount at the time of the booking. if and when i come back to bangkok, i would stay at this hotel again and the customer service was excellent and hospitable, for all.
Reviewed July 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Helen from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in July 2012
Convenient choice
close to airport, great transfers
Really enjoyed staying at the Cottage, transfers went smoothly, just a short walk down the street a wide selection of shops, supermarket and restaurants. Would happily stay there again.
Reviewed July 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ariesusanty from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in July 2012
Great Hotel!
Very cosy
I travelled alone to Thailand and being a first timer there, I flew into Bangkok midnight. I chose this hotel because of its location! Less than 10 minutes from the Airport and had also offered free shuttle ride. Its a good hotel for the late arrival! Room is quite spacious as well with adequate facilities. Very clean and cosy!
Reviewed July 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2012
Convenient, clean & friendly
Location, contemporary, clean
Have stayed numerous times in transit. The hotel is welcoming, friendly staff, rooms are clean and adequate.
Reviewed July 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: