Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4052 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

KOH from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2012
Comfortable Hotel
comfortable
When i entering the hotel, my 1st impression of this hotel is goods service and feel comfortable... The enviroment is clean..
Reviewed July 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Justin from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2012
Perfect for a night layover
Very close to airport, quiet and nice layout, very clean rooms
airport pick up efficient and polite. only a one nighter to stay before traveling to next destination. Staff were friendly and helpful. I would stay here again to check out the area if a night in Bangkok city wasn't in the cards. Shower was great too. Didn't get to swim in the poll, but looked well kept as did the rest of the hotel.
Reviewed July 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Karl from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2012
Friendly Hotel, small rooms
friendly staff, near close to Airport, shopping center nearby
only a short drive from airport, staff very friendly. Rooms relatively small, but clean and modern. Even with 50% discount an average price, not a bargain. Shopping mall nearby, but nothing else in walking distance. For a one night stopover absolutely ok.
Reviewed July 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2012
nice cosy hotel great location for short stays
Hotel is about 15 minutes away from the airport, the staff is amazing
we have been staying is this hotel about 5 to 6 times a year for a few reason. we usually fly into bangkok and then fly the next morning to ubon. the hotel is so close it allows us to get some good rest before our trip to ubon. we also stay at this hotel the day before we fly home so we do not have to wake up as early to catch our flight home. the hotel rooms are small. this is not a hotel that i could stay longer than 2 days, just my preferance. this hotel is the perfect price for a short stay over or just a quick nap and shower before your next flight. the hotel staff is amazing. i do find the hotel food prices to be a bit high.
Reviewed June 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Brett from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2012
Airport Hotel
Airport Hotel with transfer to Airport - 50 baht
airport hotel with transfer to airport - 50 baht. close to a shopping mall with mcdonalds, kfc, black canyon coffee, many other eating options. otherwise this is only an airport hotel. one night only.
Reviewed June 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

MYONGHYUN from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2012
Small but getting better
Good price and very near to Airport
Many time used. this time getting better in breakfast than before. Very reasonable price and very kind staffs. free shuttle bus from airport and very near to airport. It's good only for sleepping for business.
Reviewed June 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Thanaphon from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2012
Very nice hotel with great price
Decoration and Price
It's very nice to stay here. Good service and luxury decoration. It's very worthy.
Reviewed June 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

vladimir from Slovakia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2012
great transit airport hotel
location price service
great location great service good rooms even refreshing swim-pool..obs to send review i am forced to rate food-dining even if i was never eating there ha ha-- they have big sense of humour in agoda
Reviewed June 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2012
Great Location, great atmosphere
Everything was so easy... check-in/out, airport transfer
i had 12 hours overnight between a domestic and an international flight. before i knew it i was in this lovely hotel right by the airport and felt totally settled. the next day at 5 am i was running a little late for the minibus but the staff checked me out as i was literally leaving the room and made everything so swift and easy... no intrusions on my life at all. it was as though the hotel and its ways just fitted in with me at every step from the moment i got off the plane.
Reviewed June 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Irwin from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2012
Efficient, clean, perfect for overnight layovers
close to BKK, roundtrip transfers, inexpensive, great value
After reading several bad reviews about the transit hotel in Suvarnabhumi (BKK) Airport, I was easily able to book the Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel through Agoda at a very reasonable rate. The round trip car transfer (<10 minute ride), especially the return ride to the airport at 3:30AM was a godsend. The hotel staff were courteous and efficient, the room was clean and reasonable for the cost. Wifi was not free- probably the only shortcoming of the stay.
Reviewed June 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: