Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4053 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Ronald from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"
clean, modern, great staff
I have stayed here several times. The rooms are nice and clean. I needed to destroy some confidential documents but the hotel had no shredder. So they got a flower pot, built a fire, and security burned the docs for me in the parking lot. Being close to the airport, the early morning flight to the USA was a short trip away. The pool was refreshing.
Reviewed June 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Alicia from Canada
Group
Stayed one night in June 2012
Good Airport Hotel with a Great Pool
Very nice pool and sunning deck
We stayed here on our last night in Thailand as we had to be at the airport by 4:30 in the morning to check in for our flight home. It was a good price and we got round trip airport transfer (as we were flying in to Bangkok from the islands). The morning transfer in particular was very efficient. The pool was nice as it was partially shaded from the strong Bangkok sun and there was a relaxing "waterfall" at one end of the pool. The hotel is within 5 minutes from a small mall with some restaurants and in the evening there is a night market (but a local market not a tourist market, so don't expect to by tourist souvenirs). But this IS an airport hotel only, it is not a convenient base for exploring Bangkok from.
Reviewed June 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Xiu from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in May 2012
Low cost hotel, but quite nice
Near with Suvarnahumi Airport
Location : quite near with Thai's airport But at the first, its quite hard to find the hotel location because it's not located on the main street. For the facilities, clean and comfortable. Recommended for transit.
Reviewed June 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Thanapong from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in June 2012
Very nice hotel , nice swimming pool
Closed to shopping mall, good room , nice service.
it's also a good place for you to stop by and relax to wait the connecting flight. the hotel is not far from shopping mall that you may find local and even all fast food. the room is quite small but you will feel relax with the service and swimming pool thought the price is not that low when comparing to the others around.
Reviewed June 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Raveewan from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in May 2012
Good hotel, close to Airport
Very close to the airport
The room is nice, connected to the pool, very quiet and easy to get the food around the hotel
Reviewed June 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

James from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2012
FIne hotel for the night
location
Can't really say much. We got in at 23:00 and departed at 04:00. The pool was nice and the room was fine. It is out of the flight line and quiet. Will stay again.
Reviewed June 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Seree from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in May 2012
Value for money and very convinence to go airport
Location and staffs
I just stay one night here before the early flight. the location is superb, just 10 minutes to the airport. staffs here are very friendly and willing to help. room is clean and size is also good enough for 1-2 people. definately will use this hotel again.
Reviewed June 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Marian from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2012
Great place for airport stopover
near airport
This is a really good hotel to crash for the night when you are flying in and out in a hurry. Rooms are adequate and there is a free shuttle to and from the airport . Friendly staff and restaurant
Reviewed June 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Karen from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in May 2012
Clean rooms and helpful staff
Swimming pool, hot showers and free breakfast
I arrived late at night after a long flight. The taxi driver got lost so, it more than 15 minutes from the airport. Upon arrival the staff were there to greet me, carry my bags and quickly checked me into the room. The balcony overlooked the pool area and people were still swimming after 11pm. I was not bothered by this, in fact I went down and had a swim as well. The room was clean, hot water in the shower and all ammenities were supplied. The bed was very comfortable and cable TV working. I asked for a wake up call at 8am, and they called me at 8am. Breakfast was typical for this priced hotel and offerred both Asian and western food. The taxi service back to the airport was 50 baht. Cheaper than a taxi.
Reviewed June 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Leigh from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in June 2012
Airpot hotel
God pick up &deliver shuttle service
Its a airport hotel, nice enough, very cheap, good check in good little pool, did not try the restaurant - booked a two way shuttle excellent worth it just for that. Room tidy and clean - bathroom spotless, good shower.
Reviewed June 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: