Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4055 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Cherdsak from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2015
great location
near SVP airport
Reviewed June 25, 2015

Tom from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
stay # 35 just checked out
the location the staff and price
It's always a pleasure to stay there attested by the fact I've stayed 35 times there in the last 2 years. Good luck.give it a try guys...!
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Shawn from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good for a night or two
Close to Airport, Pool, Nearby Plaza
The Cottage is a great place to stay for a night before a flight. It is close to the Suvarnabhumi airport and is comfortable. The rooms were clean, comfortable and overall average. The pool is quite nice and there is a shopping plaza about a 10-15 minute walk away. However, that's about it for attractions in the area. We were here 1 night before heading down to Koh Phangnan and were quite happy with the value we received for our dollar. The food in the restaurant was ok, nothing special. Maybe slightly over-priced but not outrageous. A good place to stopover before a flight.
Reviewed June 23, 2015

Apinya from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
near the airport but too narrow alley
staffs, privacy, silences
I'm thai myself, normally thai staffs in most hotels don't care much about the thais. but in this hotel the staff did care about the race at all. and the more i like about this hotel, i like the way they gave us the privacy when i was there. but the alley to the hotel was too narrow. i was driving difficultly when the other cars came up in different way. and the parking wasn't good. but with this price, it was reasonable anyway.
Reviewed June 19, 2015

duangrutai from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2015
Cleanliness Very best staff
Clean, Best service, Nice food
Great comfortable and value of money
Reviewed June 17, 2015

steven from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Hello again
Location - Friendly staff - Clean
Hassle free and enjoyable.
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Kirsi from Finland
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2015
Excellent place to stop for one night
airport transfer, service attitude, location next to airport
Reviewed June 11, 2015

giancarlo from Switzerland
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Price ok, but old hotel
Near airport, shuttle, staff
Ok, but television don't work, internet on payment, room and shower not clean. Price ok and staff good
Reviewed June 11, 2015

erhan from Turkey
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
nice and close o walking street
close walking street, nice hotel
very good.hotel
Reviewed June 04, 2015

Benbo from China
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
good
area room food
prefect
Reviewed May 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: