Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4053 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Hugo from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2012
Great hotel with great location near airport
Clean rooms, friendly staff, good food
We loved this hotel, it was near the airport, the staff were friendly, the rooms very clean. We ate at their restaurant and the food was good and well priced. We would stay here again and will recomend it. The shuttle bus was on time.
Reviewed May 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenneth from Finland
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2012
Service good and the room in good condition air co
Sheep price and not too far away from airport
Thank you for a good sleep even that the other guest trying to party
Reviewed May 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Anticha from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
15 minutes from the airport
budget hotel
good place to stay for over night. not that close but not too far from the airport. they have transfer service so it's quite convenient. hard to find a small hotel near the airport with a swimming pool and this is it.
Reviewed May 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Fabia from Brazil
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in May 2012
Perfect for a long layover
Near airport, nice decor, good internet, friendly staff.
booked with airport transfer and they were reliably there. the cottage had guests that overstayed so they had already found an alternative hotel for me and paid for my breakfast for the inconvenience. the alternative hotel was maryia boutique hotel. very nice, near the airport, nice decor, quick internet. punctual transfer so i was back to the airport after a 10 min drive.
Reviewed May 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Donalda from Canada
Group
Stayed one night in May 2012
Good for airport shuttle anyways.
Drinks upon arrival.
best bell boy ever they treat you like gold, but room smelled like smoke, you pay dearly for anything extra including a late check out, and there was no place on agoda to organize the shuttle from the airport which was included.
Reviewed May 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Martin from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in May 2012
Good Value & Comfort Hotel close to Bkk Airport
- Friendly staff / airport transfer service / nice pool / close to small mall & selection of eateries
stayed at the cotaage before flying out of bkk early next morning. wanted a cheap & comfortable hotel for a good nights rest. the cottage met these requirements.
Reviewed May 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheng from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in April 2012
Clean and quite place
Nice service, very near to airport, nice price
I have a business trip to Bangkok, I try to book a hotel near to the airport, and I attracted by the price of The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, the service and cleanliness of room also very good, great!!
Reviewed May 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in April 2012
Cheap and cheerful
Close to airport, cheap, and modern.
We were only stopping in bangkok overnight (10hrs to be precise), so we wanted somewhere close to the airport for our early morning flight, cheap, but nice. The Cottage was perfect. It was about a 10 min drive to the airport, the hotel was modern and the rooms were nice. The restaurant food was also very good and the staff were friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this place if you just need somewhere to stay for a night that is close to the airport.
Reviewed May 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Chris from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed one night in April 2012
Great location for the airport.
Transfers to airport
stayed one night here for the second time. great location for the airport with a few amenities around.
Reviewed May 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in April 2012
Convenient Hotel
Value for Money
This is a very good hotel if u want to stay one night in BKK airport nearby and will change to other places next day, such as Pattaya, Hua Hin. Hotel has free pick up service from airport to hotel which takes around 5-10 mins drive only. For the hotel, it is a small but modern hotel. Rooms are nicely decorated with enough air conditioning. However, there is no toothbrush and toothpaste to use, need to bring yourself.
Reviewed May 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: