Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4052 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Christine from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2012
Good hotel close to airport
Close to airport, free pick up, clean rooms
Transfer from and return to airport went smoothly, clean comfortable rooms. Well suited for an overnight stay between flights. Pool was in shade and threfore not too warm.
Reviewed March 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

EMILY from United States
Family with young children
Stayed one night in February 2012
Nice hotel that does the job
Pool, kinda close to airport
the staff was really nice. nice simple hotel away from most of bangkok's attraction.
Reviewed March 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ronald from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2012
Basic room, but convenient.
Location & service
basic room, but all we needed. staff were excellent & transfers reliable.
Reviewed March 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Rune from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Great priced hotel with airport transfers
Close to the airport at cheap prices
the cottage hotel offers airport transfers as part of the room price. the hotel offers clean basic rooms at a very affordable price. the buffet breakfast is ordinary and not worth the bht per person and you will get better value and quality by eating at one of the restaurants at the nearby paseo market area.
Reviewed February 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Danielle from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2012
Great service and clean accommodations.
The staff was great and accommodating.
my boyfriend and i stayed for a night along our travels. we had an early flight the next day and wanted to be close to the airport. we arrived late, but they kept the kitchen open for us to ensure we had dinner. they were lenient with our checkout and ensured a proper ride to the airport as promised. it was clean and had a pool table and a lovely pool. we will be back again if we find ourselves in bangkok.
Reviewed February 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Nellie from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in February 2012
Close to airport,
Good if you need a reasonable hotel between flights
The hotel price included airport transfers; however, I arrived on an early morning (2:00 am) flight, and my transfer was not waiting for me as they had indicated. I had to find someone to call them to come and get me. Then instead of going straight to the hotel, they stopped in the middle of nowhere on the freeway and then took a detour to another hotel (a good 10 minutes out of the way) to pick up another guest and didn't inform me as to what was going on. I thought I was being taking on some wild goose chase and/or going to be robbed or worse as I knew the hotel was only supposed to be a 10 minute drive away. Room was pretty basic, beds were a bit hard and bathroom was pretty small and needed renovation. I didn't have time to use the pool.
Reviewed February 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Claire from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in February 2012
Great location near airport - friendly staff!
Near airport
The room was clean and fresh - service staff very helpful and happy to accommodate needs. Thank you!
Reviewed February 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Amit from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2012
Lovely hotel and excellent service
Ambience, Cleanliness and facilities
we put up at the hotel for two nights and we must say that the service was excellent, the round trip transfers provided were efficient and well organised. not to mention the shuttle service to the airport is prebooked so there is no rush. the service staff are extremely helpful and the hotel itself is nicely tucked away from the main road. it is located just about 10 mins away from the airport. it is perfect for a stayover in between flights and we will definately be returning to the cottage in the future. thank you
Reviewed February 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Amit from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2012
very convenient and lovely staff
facilities and location
very nice hotel suitable for stayovers if you have a flight next day, efficient airport transfers and very helpful staff..good facilities and comfortable rooms.
Reviewed February 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

PORN from Thailand
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2011
Lovely Place
the food!
Lovely place and very convenient. I enjoyed my stay very much. great service! It is very clean, and convenient. The rooms were quiet small but cozy.
Reviewed February 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: