Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4062 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Christine from Germany
Couples
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
Good for one night to travel on
Next to Airport
we stayed one night because of the flood and we wanted to go on traveling to hat yai the next morning. useful, practical and a very good airport service.
Reviewed December 03, 2011

lian from China
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
Very average hotel and service
Will not book again
1. Small room, old TV and nothing impressive 2. Free bus to hotel but we had wait the bus and staff for more than 30 mins 3. I was not so impressed by its service but the staff from the bus still ask me for tips 4. You have to pay for everything. I ask for a match in reception they suggested me get it in hotel restaurant-THB 10 for a match?
Reviewed November 29, 2011

LESLIE from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
Good location close to Airport
close to airport , free transfer to and from airport
we found the staff at this hotel to be very friendly and helpful. the hotel is just minutes away from the airport and there is a free roundtrip transfer from the airport. rooms are clean but basic. ideal for an overnight stay.
Reviewed November 26, 2011

russell from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
Great For an overnite sleep near airport
Close to airport
Nice rooms, spacious with good bathroom. Very friendly staff always willing to help.Quality of rooms very good and location perfect as its just 10min from the airport. Shuttle service to airport excellent.
Reviewed November 23, 2011

Anna from United States
Couples
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
very charming hotel, great service
clean & modern, lovely pool, very near airport if u have an early flight
after traveling almost 2 days to arrive in thailand, we were very happy to be received so kindly at the cottage suvarnabhumi hotel. it's an extremely clean & modern stay, great saltwater pool, good restaurant, & the staff was so kind & helpful. i really cannot say enough good things about our stay & i will happily stay here again!
Reviewed November 21, 2011

jarrod from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
ideal hotel for travellers flying on the next day
5 mins from suvarnabhumi airport
flew into suvarnabhumi(bangkok airport) at around 6pm and wasn`t flying to ao nang, krabi till dinner time the next day so booked into the cottage hotel. this is the second time i`ve stayed here. it`s really close to the airport so meant there wasn`t the hassle of travelling far into bangkok. the price was outstanding. has a small, clean pool with sun bathing area.
Reviewed November 20, 2011

Melissa from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
conveniently located, clean, and expedient service
close to the airport, modern decor
very good service, including room service! The only con would be that you have to pay for wifi service.
Reviewed November 19, 2011

Hans from Denmark
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Nice new hotel close to the airport
Buy 2 beers and get a free game of pool
Spent 2 nights there with my girlfriend and overall was a pleasant stay. Girlfriend was hit by an allergy attack with spots all over the body - mostly back. Maybe something from the madrass or the bad water quality due to the floodings. Am not sure we can blame the hotel for that but overall we had a pleasant stay.
Reviewed November 18, 2011

Frank from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
Great Airport hotel, nic and clean
Friendly staff, good location
One of the better airport hotels in this area, with very friendly and polite staff, speaking good English. Rooms are clean and quiet, of decent size. Great for resting between flights. Very close to Airport, with free transfers available. Will definitely stay again.
Reviewed November 18, 2011

Kim from Australia
Groups
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
Convient location for airport
Close to airport
Rooms were clean and tidy. Litle furniture for sitting, balcony space, but no chairs! Swimming pool clean and refreshing and pool bean bags ideal for lazing next to the pool! Restaurant was pleasant, food would of been okay if what we had ordered had actually been what we got. But good to try different things.
Reviewed November 17, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: