Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4062 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

jessica from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
modern hotel friendly staff
located close to airport
nice hotel, pleasent breakfast, hotel staff were helpful and friendly, rooms are tidy and clean.
Reviewed October 25, 2011

Gary from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2011
Great location near the airport,
Location, clean, comfortable, price
convenient and would stay again. the hotel is close to airport and provide return transfers. the hotel rooms are clean,comfortable and adequate. reception and check in was fine and provided an early morning wake up call. there is a pool to cool down in if you feel inclined. there is a restuaruant open until 10pm and open early, or food outlets close by.
Reviewed October 24, 2011

Christopher from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2011
Great Overnighter
The Pickup and Dropoff service
The pickup and drop-off service is efficient enough which you need from an overnight hotel. Not too far from Bangkok International Airport. They said we could swim anytime as long as we were quiet at night. Restaurant stayed open till about 11:00pm, after that then it's down to the street for anything hot. Room could use a kettle and tea/coffee facilities.
Reviewed October 24, 2011

Kelley from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
Close to the sirport with complementary shuttle bu
The free shuttle bus
we only stayed at this hotel for a night as we had a airport stop over. room was basic but comfortable and the shuttle bus was there to meet us at 1am when we arrived and also took us back for our 1pm flight out.
Reviewed October 21, 2011

JAEHOON from South Korea
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
it is not bad to stay one night
it is cheap and provides pick-up service to airport
The room is clean but I saw 2-3 very small bugs. We just stay at one night. We feel not bad.
Reviewed October 17, 2011

Andrew from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
Cheap but comfortable airport overnighter
Close to airport
For a night, this is a good value option if all you need is a comfortable room close to the airport for an overnighter. Hotel is new, modern and comfortable, nothing flash, and 10 minutes from airport. Staff were professional. Breakfast isn't worth the they charge, internet costs. For transfer, don't expect them to be waiting with a sign when you emerge, you should go looking for their 'station' which is near exit 4, need's asking around.
Reviewed October 17, 2011

Matthew from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
Great staff
Close to airport
The best thing about this hotel is the friendly staff.
Reviewed October 14, 2011

Raelene from Australia
Group
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
Airport transfers worked well, very friendly staff
Accessibility to airport
We had a 12 hour stopover. The Cottage gave us a comfortable base away from the airport. Staff were extremely helpful
Reviewed October 14, 2011

Bryan from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2011
Good transit hotel and close to airport
close to airport and fair price
Good hotel for transit. Stayed here just one night. Very basic, good price with airport transfer.
Reviewed October 13, 2011

KA from Macau
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2011
good services of front desk & round trip transfer
room is clean & tidy
good services of front desk & round trip transfer and very near bangkok airport, so it is ok to stay for 1 night to get to fly.
Reviewed October 12, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: