Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4055 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Moonju from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2011
Great Service
As I mentioned in title, they gave me great service than I've ever have.
I arrived in Thailand at very night, 11:30 PM. I called them to pick me up but I was worried how to find them or how they found me. However, It's easy to find at gate 4. Even if I arrived at night, they were super kind and nice. I needed some information of Bankok,and they gave me what I wanted. A room is very clean and comfortable. If I go to Bankok next time, I will stay here.
Reviewed September 14, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

neil from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
great hotel
great friendly staff
from the pick up at the airport to check in was just easy,friendly ,and smooth.the rooms,the pool and entrance hall were spotless,we did not eat there so can not comment on the food although it all looked very clean and you can see them cooking which i think is great.there was a charge for the internet which i think these days should be free.there are plenty of shops just a short walk away were you can buy everthing eat in food or takeaway,drinks shopping everthing,it is very close to airport but a long way from bangkok.it is a great place to stay for a stop over or a complete rest it is very quiet.
Reviewed September 14, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

John from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2011
Great little Botique Hotel Close to BKK Airport
Nice fixtures, Contemporary design, very nice pool & outdoor lounge area
Only stayed a night, but the location, service, and amenities were top notch on a budget! Free transfers, wifi, and a nice little onsite restaurant to boot! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling through Bangkok in a heartbeat... Well done!
Reviewed September 14, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

james from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2011
close to air port
very clean rooms and friendly staff
i booked this hotel because of the location, it was a plesent stay over night . exalent restraunt 3 blocks away clean rooms friendly staff
Reviewed September 14, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Sven from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2011
Convenient location close to airport
proximity to airport
Stayed here for a stopover night in April. It's about ten minutes to the airport and convenient to use the complimentary airport shuttle. The rooms are nothing special but more than okay if you just need to get some sleep before a long-haul and don't want to bother with long traffic in the morning.
Reviewed September 12, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

richard from
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2011
great value
free pickup from airport
cant think of a better value for money than this hotel with free airport shuttle and breakfast. the rooms were clean and staff was helpful. the hotel is along way from the tourist sites of bangkok but for people in transit this is the place
Reviewed September 12, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2011
Great hotel-very courteous staff
Very well presented- lovely decore
It was so convenient to the airport and the free transport was a bonus. The staff were lovely; very helpful
Reviewed September 10, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Outstanding location, excellent service, clean!
Swimming pool is very clean and makes for a relaxing stay.
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel is a tremendous value and a great hotel for short-term stay in Bangkok. The service was first-rate. As advertised, it is very close to Suvarnabhumi International Airport--less than ten minutes, by taxi or van. The hotel shuttle service to the airport is on-time and professional. The swimming pool at this hotel is terrific, very clean and with loads of space to chill out.
Reviewed September 08, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

ross from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2011
perfect for transit
close to airport,clean and newish
works perfect for transit.clean,quiet and easy walk to adequate restaurants.one day enough probably.
Reviewed September 05, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Susan from Denmark
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2011
Nice hotel
Cheap, nice staff
The hotel is near the airport and have nice staff and swimmingpool.
Reviewed September 05, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: