Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4059 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Rachel from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2011
great overnighter, inlcuded transfers
clean hotel and free transfers
a nice clean hotel, and a great stopover on our way to koh samui. picked up from the airport and greeted by a really warm, friendly receptionist who spoke good english. room was small, but clean. shower hot. would stay again - great value for money.
Reviewed August 13, 2011

Johannes from Sweden
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2011
Very close to the airport
Close to airport
we staid one night since we would transfer to other flights, we than stayed one more night on the way back. the hotel is small and good for staying 1 night and than flying to your destination from bangkok airport. it takes about 5-10 minutes by taxi from the airport to reach the hotel it takes about 1-1,5 hours to go from the hotel by taxi to the city center. better to go back to the airport and take the city train, takes about 40min.
Reviewed August 12, 2011

Lora from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2011
Great place to spend the night before a flight
Free roundtrip transfer to and from airport
Convenient for early and late trips to the airport!
Reviewed August 11, 2011

Daniel from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2011
easy access and near to airport
room rates are reasonable priced and near to airport, spacious room
room is big and comfortable. hotel is near to airport so access to and fro to airport is convenient. also, the hotel also provide free transfer between hotel and airport. staff is quite friendly too.
Reviewed August 10, 2011

Steven from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2011
average hotel - small rooms
close to airport - free shuttle service
there is only one reason i'd stay at this hotel again and that is it's proximity to the airport. there's nothing to do in the area. but it served it's purpose as a transit point, so i can't be too critical nor have excessive expectations.
Reviewed August 08, 2011

Hugh from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
Convenient for the airport but in a grim location
Close to the airport so fine for an overnight stay and the staff are excellent and helpful
The position is drab to say the least and you feel that everything in the hotel has been done to save money and thus perhaps keep rates low but with a little more expense and thought great improvements could be made. Better pillows. Better insulation.Walls are paper thin and the doors noisy.Improve the swimming pool area, put in an attractive bar and a food area.
Reviewed August 08, 2011

Rebecca from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2011
Great first impression of a very friendlycountry
The helpful staff is by far the biggest pro. The rooms were very clean and basic. The buffet breakfast was fantastic and well worth the price.
We arrived at 11:00 PM and the hotel had someone waiting for us at the airport. It was very easy to find everything and this despite the fact that we don't speak Thai. The shuttle was clean and fast. The welcome we received was warm and friendly. We went right to sleep in our small but clean room after taking a shower which, although small, was very clean. They provided soap and shampoo. The grounds were nice and the pool nice as well, although we didn't swim. All in all, a great basic and friendly hotel. I would stay again.
Reviewed August 04, 2011

Johan from Belgium
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2011
Good transfer hotel
close to airport, clean
Clean and simple hotel about 15 mins by shuttle (level 2 exit 4) from the airport. We only arrived very late and left very early so didn't have breakfast but wake up call and shuttle were smack on time.
Reviewed August 04, 2011

Alan from Ireland
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2011
Convenient location for the Airport.
Near the Airport, Clean Room.
Our flight was early in the morning so we stayed here the night before. The hotel is only 5 minutes from the airport and the free hotel transport to the airport was a nice touch. The rooms were clean and the staff were really helpful.
Reviewed August 03, 2011

Colleen from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2011
Clean, Close to airport
Very friendly staff
We were very happy at the standard of hotel for such a reasonable price.The staff were great, room was very clean and prompt transferes to and from airport was big plus. I would stay again in the future.
Reviewed August 03, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: