Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4055 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

nedim from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Great hotel near airport
Room, stuff, location
Sean the manager was great, when he is around his stuff does a great job. Annie was very sweet, kind and pleasent. Nice to see a true smile on her face she is so pleasent. Everything was good, I recommend this hotel and visit paseo area mk restaurant and little mall many good places to eat just 5 minutes walk . Thank you Sean , good to see you again !
Reviewed March 25, 2015

mike from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great place to stay
Airport transfer, pool price
Reviewed March 24, 2015

Stewart from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Stopover at the Cottage Hotel.
Efficient airport pickup. Efficient helpful staff and clean, comfortable room.
Excellent, just what I wanted after a long flight.
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Pichamon from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2014
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel
Clean, near the airport and good service
Reviewed March 22, 2015

ahmetturan from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Nothing speacial
Not too far from shopping centre
Just ok
Reviewed March 13, 2015

luci from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Very handy for airport
clean rooms, locality to airport and swimming pool
My room was clean and comfortable. The air con was certainly beneficial. Would recommend for an overnight stay due to its location to airport. Swimming pool was nice but could do with tidying up around the pool area. Poo pillows were dirty and insects in the pool were off putting. However, not picking aside it was a nice hotel. Downside was no free WiFi and bad connection in rooms which was a little frustrating.
Reviewed March 13, 2015

David from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2015
Fair hotel near airport
Location, transfer service,
Ok. Had a pool access room, though people noisy with people swimming way past 9pm. Aircon stopped working about 11pm so forced to move to a standard room on third floor. Already very tired. Given complimentary breakfast as compensation. Hotel little rough around the edges and rooms are tiny. Would probably stay again after checking other options in area.
Reviewed March 12, 2015

David from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Flight Stop-over
Convenient, cheap, efficient
Reviewed March 12, 2015

William from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Convenient and value for money
close to the airport, remember to select the free shuttle option when booking,
it served my needs. i have stayed there twice. first time i needed overnight accommodation as i arrived in bangkok late in the afternoon and had an early morning flight the next day. second, i needed a cheap place to stay for about 12 hours where i could rest and relax between flights. i rated the food low as i did not eat at the hotel, i walked to the paseo mall which is only a 5 minute walk away.
Reviewed March 10, 2015

Kaset from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good location close to the airport
Location, free shuttle, decent breakfast
The hotel is closed to the airport with convenient shuttle service, breakfast was tasty, staff wasn't too friendly, room was decent for an overnight stay.
Reviewed March 07, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: