Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4059 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

William from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in March 2015
Convenient and value for money
close to the airport, remember to select the free shuttle option when booking,
it served my needs. i have stayed there twice. first time i needed overnight accommodation as i arrived in bangkok late in the afternoon and had an early morning flight the next day. second, i needed a cheap place to stay for about 12 hours where i could rest and relax between flights. i rated the food low as i did not eat at the hotel, i walked to the paseo mall which is only a 5 minute walk away.
Reviewed March 10, 2015

Kaset from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good location close to the airport
Location, free shuttle, decent breakfast
The hotel is closed to the airport with convenient shuttle service, breakfast was tasty, staff wasn't too friendly, room was decent for an overnight stay.
Reviewed March 07, 2015

Sally from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Stayed one night in February 2015
Quick stop over
Proximity to the airport, staff, beds
We stayed in the hotel for one night and have to say the staff were very helpful and the beds were extremely confortable.
Reviewed March 05, 2015

Brian from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
OK but basic
It's location and convenience to Suvarnabhumi Airport, tha cost, friendly staff
Although it suited our purpose which was wanting something close to the airport for an early morning flight I thought it was a bit basic, the American breakfast we had was probably one of the worst breakfasts I've ever had it was supposedly freshly cooked but it was just a plate full of cold food. The staff on reception were friendly and helpful, and the pricewas about right for our 2 night stay was about right. Would I stay again yes I would I just wouldn't bother with breakfast.
Reviewed March 04, 2015

ANNE from France
Family with young children
Stayed one night in February 2015
Nc
Situation near airport for the last night during the trip
Reviewed March 04, 2015

Ioannis from Greece
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good value for money
Great stuff location value for money
Great location near airport, the staff is perfect
Reviewed March 02, 2015

William from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in February 2015
good and value for money
airport pickup was good
My stay was good.
Reviewed February 27, 2015

Scott from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Great value
price, location, room standard
My only complaint is that the pool was very dirty, as were the cushions that were serving as lounges. Most of them had
Reviewed February 24, 2015

Christy from Taiwan
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2015
The bathroom is tiny and a bit moldy.
Staff is very helpful and it's close to the airport (around 15 mins w/o traffic)
Fast and easy. But not recommended if you are looking for comfort or to explore the city. Good for late arrival with an early flight to catch the next day only.
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Heather from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in January 2015
Don't Plan on a Shower
Nice free shuttle service, Helpful staff, Clean Room
I chose to stay with them a second time because the first time was okay..only some loudness on the first floor. This time they were very nice to put me on the 5th floor but I was off to a work related event on the other side of Bangkok and needed a shower...unfortunately, the water coming out of the 5th floor show was very weak and cool. There was no way to take the shower I needed. When I came downstairs and told them, they said they could have taken care of it but I didn't have enough time for that.
Reviewed February 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: