Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4062 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Harold from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
poor
airport transfer, shopping nearby, clean
unfriendly reception, lazy bell service, charge for holding bags between reservations
Reviewed December 17, 2014

Tanaporn from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
I was booked for 3 nights, TV bad, toilet bad too
Staff,
Never go back again
Reviewed December 12, 2014

leo from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Good for transit
Airport Shuttle , Reception, Reasonable cost
This hotel is perfect for airport transit , you should book a room with 2 ways airport shuttle. The reception room is renovated , the room unrenovated but quite comfortable with standard bathroom.If you hungry take 5-10 minutes walk to market& Mcdonald nearby. This hotel is good in my opinion also.
Reviewed December 10, 2014

Helen from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Airport location
close to airport, friendly staff, clean room
Very pleasant stay with friendly helpful staff.
Reviewed December 09, 2014

nedim from United States
Couples
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Convinient hotel
Location
Nice stay, for a day at the hotel is was ok, I do feel I would need more comfort and look for a better hotel. Stuff was good, very good. But hotel needs some remodeling. It's just getting old, need to be refreshed. I stayed here many times but Its time for something better . Thank you
Reviewed December 05, 2014

Carol from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Nice but not central
The breakfast was wonderful but hectic as breakfast room barely accommodates the number or people.
Very pleasant but a long trip into the center of Bangkok.
Reviewed December 03, 2014

Christine from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Perfect for In-between time
location, comfortable bed, helpful staff
The Cottage came to my rescue. Literally. I was so sick when I got to the airport that I had to delay my flight for a day. So I booked a nearby hotel and jumped into its handy shuttle, hoping to sleep it off as quickly as I could. The Cottage staff was so accommodating, letting me check in early and giving me a quiet room. I didn't have much expectation of a restful sleep, at an airport hotel, so I was amazed and delighted to wake up from one of the best sleeps of my entire trip! And the best part, was the restaurant had ginger-ale - which always makes everything, and everyone, better (and had been impossible to find in Thailand). Thank you so much. I made my flight the next day, fully recovered, and in perfect health :)
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Bas from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Good value
Near airport, price and service
Reviewed November 30, 2014

Cynthia from Canada
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Awesome stay
Good service and close to airport!
We originally booked a room here for just one night and ended up extending our visit. The service is really good. There's a gentleman there who lived in Texas for a while and he helped me out so much! I needed one more night in Bangkok but the Cottage was completely booked. He drove around to near by hotels to find me a place to stay. Super nice guy. Only thing that's a little bummy, its the only place I stayed at that doesn't include free WiFi in the price. You have to pay extra. You have to pay extra for the buffet breakfast too but its delicious! And has lots of options. Overall, it was a great place! Very clean and close to airport :)
Reviewed November 28, 2014

Grazio from Malta
Couples
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Good Location
Good Location, Close to airport, shopping centre and other restaurants.
Very comfortable stay. Quiet and good food served in the hotel restaurant by friendly staff.
Reviewed November 25, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: