Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4055 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Dmitri from New Zealand
Families with older children
Superior - Roundtrip transfer Suvarnabhumi
Stayed one night in August 2016
Very nice and helpful staff.
Small, basic rooms. Value for money. Lovely staff with very reasonable English. Will book the again.
Reviewed August 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

travis from Australia
Couples
Superior Room Only - No transfer
Stayed one night in July 2016
disappointed
stick of hotels that say they have a pool but cant use
Reviewed August 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Christy from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
1st time out of the Country
Not too close or too far from airport. Staff was friendly and helpful and spoke English.
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cynthia from United States
Couples
Superior Room - Free Airport Transfer
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good
This was a great hotel that was near the airport and to be able to rest a few hours before our long flight back home. It is near a shopping mall with restaurants. The staff was very helpful and attentive. They have a free shuttle to the airport and it was a great stay, I would come again for a short stay or layover.
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hans from Austria
Business travelers
Superior Room - Free Airport Transfer
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good location
Close to the airport. Perfect for an overnight stay. Staff is very friendly and the rooms are good.
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Arm from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior Room Only - No transfer
Stayed one night in August 2016
Located near the airport
average stay to catch a flight the next day.
Reviewed August 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Maneerat from Thailand
Families with older children
Superior - Roundtrip transfer Suvarnabhumi
Stayed one night in August 2016
hotel is convenience for one who have flight on the next day early in the morning
First impression is bad because of the welcome staff (a woman who went to pick up at the airport) We reserve the room with transfer van service for round trip. On the day we arrived the airport, it was about 10:10pm. We went to ask a woman staff, she said, you just go to wait around here 15 minutes. (with bad expression) We wait for about 30 minutes, then went to ask that woman staff again. She said go to wait a few minutes, the van is coming. We were continue to wait until 11:00pm, but the van was not come. After that, we ask her again..what she said in not a service minded at all. She said, the van is already gone cuz the first group has a lot of luggage, so i wont let you go. Why you dont inform us at first..why you let me and family wait..we arrive at 10:10 and now its 11:00. Finally, we arrive at the hotel 12:00am, actually we would arrive the hotel around 10:45pm... anyway, the staff at the front of the hotel is nice.
Reviewed August 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

domonique from United States
Families with young children
Superior Room Only - No transfer
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Brief stay
For the cost the guesthouse is good
Reviewed August 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Julianna from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Room Only - No transfer
Stayed one night in July 2016
Fantastic!
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The restaurant was very clean and had enough on the menu to be satisfied but maybe not spectacular. The rooms were clean and look much better than in the photos. The pool also was very beautiful and relaxing, well maintained, and much nicer than in the photos. I had a very pleasant stay here.
Reviewed August 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

jonathan from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Superior Room - Free Airport Transfer
Stayed one night in August 2016
4* is a joke
It is truly awful, at least our stay was for one night only. Great if you want to watch dog fighting outside your room window but personally would have preferred a working TV. Sleeping in the airport would have been preferable.
Reviewed August 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: