Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4061 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Chanapat from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Good value for money
Good location, great for transit
Stay just for an overnight transit. Paid cheap price for good services and great transportation provided. Room is in good condition and average size and comfort. Recommend for quick transit stay.
Reviewed October 06, 2014

SHEENA from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Clean and close to airport
clean nice staff and close to airport
Fantastic, room is very clean and easy to go to airport
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Emily from United States
Groups
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Good!
Close to airport, Airport Transfer, Clean
Great!
Reviewed October 04, 2014

SOO from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
pretty near from the Suvarnabhumi airport!
near form the airport, good service of staff, tidy
i got the airport in midnight and need to stay near by the airport for only 1 night. i think staff was so friendly and had a good smile for customer which i was impressed. it takes only 10 minutes from the airport to get this hotel and they have a hotel shutter bus which i wanted to. i think which is one of the good things compare to other hotel. Wifi internet is not for free. have to charge for it. But a location is not near by bang kok city
Reviewed October 03, 2014

Mandy from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Just okay
Airport pick up.
The restaurant for dinner was really disappointing. Just mediocre at best. p
Reviewed October 02, 2014

jiaqian from China
Couples
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Very good experience
big clean comfort
Reviewed October 01, 2014

cllarence from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Short Stay Hotel
Location and Cost
Pleasant hotel......easy meeting place and pick-up. Reasonable price for one-way transfer. Room was comfortable. Was too late to have a massage......lucky I bought some food while at the airport. That location is not that easy to spot any convenience shop though ! Trip to airport was only 15 mins. Nice option for connecting the next day ......
Reviewed September 30, 2014

Lloyd-Smith from Australia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Very friendly efficient hotel
Location to airport friendly staff new
Excellent
Reviewed September 29, 2014

MOHAMMAD from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
rustic yet soooo clean & tidy!
cleanliness, rustic theme, neatness
Absolutely loved it, though staff can be real dumb especially at the reception (kept asking me for room number even though never got the keys cause had to drop my stuff & leave). Item contents on the menu are never clear so had to order meat dishes twice without knowing :/
Reviewed September 29, 2014

Philip from Australia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
A good place to stay near airport
a Good place to stay near Airport
Reviewed September 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: