Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4059 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Woradee from Thailand
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2014
It's a comfortable live
close to airportshuttle bus coffee
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Kongkiat from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Hotel is close to Airport, room is standard
Location is close to airport just 10 mins, room is nice and clean, hotel staff support very well
I stay for business purpose in Bangkok and then go to other country so I need hotel near airport. Hotel is a small hotel, staff is friendly and able to speak english. If you have a car they has parking area with CCTV. At night, you can find a local food around the hotel and also it's close to small shopping mall so don't worry about food.
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Luke from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2014
Very clean lovely hotel . Great value .
Great value for money Friendly staff Great airport transfer service
Lovely hotel with friendly staff , amazing value for money . Lovely pool and dining area .
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Dino from Switzerland
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Good location for an airport hotel
Good location, friendly staff, close to shopping mall with restaurants
We had a pleasent stay at the cottage. If you look for a hotel close to the airport and still in walking distance to a shopping mall and restaurants that is a good place to stay. The staff is helpfull and speaks english well.
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Philippe from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in June 2014
Highly recommended
Location, cleanliness, reliable airport shuttle
Perfect stay. Landed 8.10pm, in hotel room by 9.10pm. The shuttle is caught from Meeting Point 4. Easy.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Steve from Australia
Family with teens
Stayed one night in June 2014
Great short stay
Close to airport, 24 hour reception, restaurant
We only stayed there for about 5 hours before our flight to Europe, but it was a lovely small hotel, food in the restaurant was very nice. Pool seemed to be nice, though we didn't use it. Taxi ride to airport took about 15 minutes.
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Meixin from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in June 2014
value for money!
fast booking and check-in, friendly staff, near airport
I was very impressed by the efficiency of the hotel. I missed my flight and was stranded at the airport. I then went on Agoda to check if there is any budget hotel near the airport, and I came across The Cottage. Upon calling the hotel, the staff informed me that they always have a representative at the airport waiting to pick guests up, and that I could proceed to meet him right after I book the hotel online. I did as I was advised to do and within half an hour, I was already in the comfort of the room! The friendliness of the staff also impressed me. Overall, I was highly impressed by the service provided by The Cottage and would recommend it to anyone who wants a value for money hotel near the airport.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Theerarat from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed one night in October 2013
Not like hotel, only apartment, bad parking area
private, too quiet
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Grazio from Malta
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Comfortable and polite friendly staff.
Close to airport. Very clean and comfortable rooms. Good food served in the hotel restaurant.
Very comfortable and enjoyable stay. Friendly polite staff.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Joseph from Germany
Business traveler
Stayed one night in June 2014
clean hotel
clean, Airport Hotel, staff
Reviewed June 22, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: