Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4062 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Andreas from Sweden
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Nice hotel close to Suvarnabhumi Airport
Location, clean rooms and nice staff
I booked a room including transfer from the Airport. The hotel staff waited for me near exit number 4 on the arrival floor (nr 2). Very smooth. I will stay at The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel next time I have an early flight from Bangkok.
Reviewed June 01, 2014

Angela from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Very lovely
The great staff, the calm atmosphere, great location in neighborhood
It was really nice, relaxing... Convenient and also a nice way to see an older, non-touristed Thailand, surprisingly enough for an airport hotel!
Reviewed May 30, 2014

David from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Great airport overnight stay
Close to suvarnabhumi airport (BKK). Convenient airport shuttle. Friendly staff with good English.
Easy check in with agoda voucher number. Definitely use the airport shuttle both ways. If you don't see the hotel representative at the airport just ask any of the hotel reps near door #4 on the arrivals level. They are helpful. Internet is not free. Didn't try the breakfast.
Reviewed May 29, 2014

David from South Africa
Couple
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Average Room was very disappointing
airport location, swimming pool, staff
Unfortunately, I was right on top of the swimming pool, and could see and hair lots of noisy people, no privacy. The hotel is poorly designed, very cramped, and the room is rather depressing.
Reviewed May 29, 2014

shane from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
one night stopover, very cheap, convenient, no Wif
price, pool, helpful staff
Reviewed May 28, 2014

frank from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Close and comfortable
Friendly staff. Close to everything I need. Courtesy. Clean
Very satisfied
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Mariam from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
amazing and unique experience
first would be the hotel is accessible to airport , shopping mall and railways, next would be staffs were accommodating and last the hotel gives value to our money.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Thao from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Easy way to transit over night in Bangkok
Close to airport, good aiport shuttle, nice and friendly staff
Clean, good staff and comfortable!
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Wanida from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Very affordable and close to airport
Price, location, staff
Good place to stay as we are return customers. Basic hotel but clean and they provide bus to airport. They need to give free wifi internet and no tea and coffee in rooms but still good value
Reviewed May 24, 2014

Joseph from Germany
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
clean hotel
clean, Airport Hotel, staff
Reviewed May 23, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: