Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4062 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Steve from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
clean room, friendly staff, quick checkin
clean room, friendly staff, breakfast
Handy to airport, clean room, had to pay for internet but should be free for price of room
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Garry from Australia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
great
staff close to airport valuefor money
good
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Johanne from Canada
Couples
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Different in all ways
near airport, small hotel, very clean
Very nice
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Septian from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Just for Business
Clean, Staff, Near Airport and BITEC
I stay here because its near Airport and BITEC. We just stay 2 nights, near hotel have The Paseo (Food and Plaza) Its not on the roadside, so for first time, driver very confuse to find it
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Anthony from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Comfortable and onvenient for transient traveller
Rapid and uncomplicated check in procedures. Simple, clean and comfortable rooms. Friendly and helpful staff with good command of English.
My 15 year old daughter and I stayed for one night on our way to the airport on 27/28April. I booked our two rooms on line with Agoda and my request for double beds and non smoking rooms was fulfilled. When we arrived after a long journey by bus from Isaan, the check-in procedures were thankfully short and uncomplicated. The rooms were fine, the beds comfortable, the TV coverage OK, however, I wish there had been a few more items in the mini bar other than the two free bottles of water. Our dinner in the restaurant was OK, but unfortunately the buffet breakfast which we had the day after was very disappointing-cold and congealed ham and eggs, limited choice of fruits, and no breakfast cereal which is a favourite for "farang" travellers. At THB 250/person it was not good value for money, especially as my daughter couldn't eat anything but a small plate of cold fried rice. I made a quiet verbal complaint with the front desk about this. The hotel arranged a taxi for us to the airport which cost another THB 100.00.This was fine. It arrived on time and everything went smoothly. Overall I think the Cottage is a good, clean and convenient hotel for those wishing to access Suvanabum airport. I have made another booking to stay at the Cottage on 7/8 May by myself on my way to Hong Kong. Happy to do so but I will eat breakfast elsewhere!!
Reviewed May 02, 2014

Manesh from India
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Without Stress LayOver
Nice food, Helping stuff & Good airport service
It is always my first choice of Bangkok long layover!
Reviewed May 01, 2014

kannikar from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
good because is near airport.
near airport
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Dennis from Australia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Close to Dental Clinic
Location, Good Quality Hotel for the Price
We enjoyed our stay there. The rooms were nice and the staff excellent. Very handy to BIDC Clinic.
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Kurt from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
A great Find
Rooms, Pool, service
Living in Thailand over 15 years, and doing business around the world, I have stayed at every hotel near the airport,every time a complete mess,a terrible location mostly trying to get money from the tourist, that have not been to Thailand. Normally for this rate you will sleep on a bed of coconuts shells used in the thai mattress, and hounded to expensive travel, and over priced fried rice. This place have a perfect shopping and food court next door This place is a grand find with perfect staff, and service, if fact we will recommend this to business partners coming in
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Robert from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Lovely, Understated, Professional
The Staff's Language skills, The Professionalism of the Hotel Managemant, and their obvious experience with Travellers ...
I enjoyed my stay at this wonderful gem of a Hotel. The staff are attentive, and I made several wonderful new friends in the short time I stayed there. I enjoyed their well kept Premises, and will return soon. Wonderfully refreshing stay.
Reviewed April 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: