Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4060 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Frank from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Close to airport and fine for 1 night
near airport, staff, near a mall
This is ok for a 1 night stopover. They do NOT have free internet, which is a major disadvantage. The room was comfortable and staff were great. It is near a mall so you can walk to restaurants etc. which close at 22.00. The breakfast was poor - quite a lot of variety but poor quality. I would not stay here again.
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Lee from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
clean, friendly staffs
clean, near airport, friendly staffs
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Garry from Australia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
cheap and nice
staff close to airport free shuttke
Reviewed April 21, 2014

JULIE from Australia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Good value for money
Location cleanliness shuttle
What we needed for an overnight stay.
Reviewed April 20, 2014

kristin from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
good
close to airport
Satisfied customers
Reviewed April 18, 2014

Megan from Australia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Good cheap stay close to the airport
close to the airport, free shuttle to the airport, pool
Good cheap stay that was close to the airport for our transfer the next day.
Reviewed April 18, 2014

Ann from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Fabulous hotel, friendly staff, nice rooms, quiet
Friendly staff, good lcoation for shopping and eating, nice rooms
This hotel is fabulous, really friendly staff, so helpful plus a shuttle service to the airport, nice rooms, nice pool, cafe serves a variety of foods, lovely and quiet no planes overhead and 5 minutes down the road is a big indoor and outdoor shopping centre so its got everything you need while you are there. Highly recommended. Thank you to the lovely staff.
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Leana from South Africa
Couples
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
short stay
close to airport
We only stayed on night as we arrived late at night and our flight the next day was very early. The hotel was fine for only one night, except there was no complementary coffee or tea in the room. That is the only critique I have, other than that we had a nice rest.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Mark from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Great hotel and location but eat somewhere else
location
We enjoyed our stay and will stay the next time we have a layover in Bangkok. The pool area is nice (our 6-year old son loved it). The room was clean and comfortable. We paid for the round trip pick-up service. We won't do that next time. They don't call the shuttle to pick you up until you meet them at the airport. The hotel is very close to the airport, but we still had to wait 45 minutes for the van to come and get us. The hotel is very near a great shopping area with loads of restaurants and big grocery store. Skip the hotel restaurant. No one spoke enough English to take our order. We pointed at the menu and tried to communicate, but the wrong food still came out, and one dish we ordered never made it out (we were the only ones in the restaurant at the time). We discovered the mall area and restaurants after we ate at the hotel. Next time, we'll go to those restaurants and skip eating at the hotel. We will definitely visit again.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

myles from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
great for short overnight stays
the receptionist, has shuttle,the receptionist
I booked a room with one way shuttle to hotel but i wasnt told by anyone where to find the meeting point or if there even was a meeting point, So i had to walk around the airport asking many people where to find the cottage. When i finally found it the guy wasnt even holding the sign and was more interested in his smartphone so no wonder it was so difficult to find. Shuttle took me to the hotel fine, the receptionist was very very helpful and polite the only other downfall apart from the lazy guy who cant even be bothered to hold a sign was one of my towels had skid marks on it!! Luckily there was another.
Reviewed April 12, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: