Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4052 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

aomjai from Thailand
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Easy to get there from airport
Comfortable room. No expensive and easy check in-out
Great time and I have no problem to stay shot or long term , I stay more than 3 times and I prefer this hotel.
Reviewed March 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Canada
Couple
Stayed one night in March 2014
Convenient to airport, organized
Location to airport; understood getting people to airport on time; pleasant people
It served our purpose at a reasonable price. Relatively spartan, yet had basics. Hot water not always available. Had to pay for Internet, although pretty cheap. Without being asked, came to our room for luggage 10 minutes prior to our shuttle leaving for airport.
Reviewed March 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

kay from Canada
Couple
Stayed one night in March 2014
Another pleasant stay!
Quiet location, great staff, lovely room
We have stayed at the Cottage before and consider it to be a great airport hotel, small, friendly and so clean. Only thing I would suggest is free wifi for guests. The internet charge isn't high but most other hotels have free wifi and guests may be used to that. Other than that, stay as good as you are, the Cottage is a personal favourite.
Reviewed March 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Donald from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Nice hotel 3 block walk to some shoppes and food
Has nice pool close to airport food and shops 3 block walk
Reviewed March 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

antony from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed one night in March 2014
Good Value
Quick Check in, Great staff, Airport Transfer
Although our room was a little tired there is everything you need for a comfortable stay. This hotel is great value for money and we enjoyed our evening meal. The staff and airport transfer driver were excellent.
Reviewed March 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Roger from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed one night in March 2014
All you need for an airport hotel
Location, good standard of room and large pool
Pretty good hotel all round. The only irritant was that you have to pay for Wifi. surely, these days it should be free everywhere?
Reviewed March 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Diane from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good standard hotel near airport
Local temple nearby, nice pool, near airport
I wasn't able to arrange for pickup at the airport but there was free transport to the airport. The taxi had no problem since the sign on the main road is easy to see. Just a short walk away was a temple complex and food stands near a canal which were good.
Reviewed March 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

James from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in March 2014
good
location, airport pickup, clean
Reviewed March 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

stephen from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed one night in March 2014
Very convienant hotel for the main International a
Vicinity to the Airport and shuttle service. Hotel rooms good condition.Walking distance to restaurants and shopping centre.
I have stayed at the Cottage quite a few times when visiting Thailand. !0 minutes shuttle ride from the Airport. Shuttle service runs back and fore every 30mins. A very good hotel to stay over for one night before or after your flight. Breakfast buffet has always been very good. Hotel is modern and in good condition. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Walking distance to a shopping centre with KFC, Mcdonalds and other restaurants.
Reviewed March 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

adam from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Super affordable hotel very close to the airport.
Close to the airport, good restaurant, nice pool.
Stays at this hotel are always good. It's very close to the airport, which makes for easy transit, and it is a very good hotel for the money. We've stayed all over Bangkok, and this is the best place to stay when in town on a short visit. Overall, the stay was great.
Reviewed March 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: