Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4053 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Antti from Finland
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
Very nice airport hotel
food, staff, cleanliness
There were large and comfortable bed and bathroom. Staff was helpful and it was easy access to airport.
Reviewed January 20, 2014

Elizabeth from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
The most comfortable "American style" bed
comfortable bed, close to the airport, airport shuttle
I was only there overnight and part of a day. I slept well in a comfortable bed. The pool and garden area looked like a nice place to spend time. I would book it again for it's proximity to the airport and the airport shuttle.
Reviewed January 20, 2014

Nigel from Finland
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Stopover in transit
Location, good shuttle service, and peacefulness
my opinion must be measured against the fact that I spent only 7 hours there - an overnight transit stop. Restaurant and room service stopped at 22.30 - a negative for a transit hotel by an airport - the only consumables available were 2 bottles of water. A cup of coffee was available at reception in the morning before the breakfast room was open. Otherwise the hotel is in a great location for the airport, basic but clean and tidy, and could probably be a good jumping off point for the city as well. The few night-shift staff were friendly and communicative (excellent English skills at reception), even at 5.30 in the morning!
Reviewed January 19, 2014

nigel from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Convenient with great staff
Location, Staff, Food
I was in transit so chose this hotel because its close to airport. The Tom Yum at this hotel was absolutely delicious! The staff were really nice. Good access to internet and shuttle to airport for my flight the next day. Everything you need
Reviewed January 19, 2014

steve from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2013
Airport hotel
close to airport, close to airport, airport shuttle
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel is adequate for an overnight bed close to the airport. The shuttle was convenient and on time. I'm glad it was just for one night.
Reviewed January 18, 2014

THEERASAN from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2014
good
clost to the airport
Reviewed January 17, 2014

Mony from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Airport access.
Airport access, airport shuttle and location to airport.
The place looks better in photos and the location is far from everything. You have nothing to do in the surrounding area. The only thing this place is good for is to sleep before you leave for the airport. They charge for airport shuttle if it is not part of your booking.
Reviewed January 17, 2014

Nicky from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Comfortable short stay with great staff
Availability of a very late check-in, cheap shuttle to the airport, very nice staff
I arrived at the hotel around 3:00 and i was very glad to check-in quickly and showed to my room to catch a couple of hours sleep before departuring to the airport again! In the morning i asked if they could arrange the shuttle around 9:30 and they informed me that they had already done that!!!, and that for 50 bath!.. Staff was great!! Really friendly!!
Reviewed January 16, 2014

James from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Good location for airport not much else around
Location, shower was great, friendly staff at reception & restaurant
Not bad for the money, decent rooms & good shower. Had to pay extra for wifi which I think should really be free in this day & age. Staff helpful & friendly, ended up getting sky train (30-40mins) to centre though as not much around if you decide to venture out.
Reviewed January 14, 2014

Paul from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
very friendly, efficient stay near airport
friendly, near airport, good value
This is a nice place to stay near Suvarnabhumi Airport. The staff were friendly and efficient. The room was nice. The breakfast and airport shuttle were good too. It's good value for money.
Reviewed January 12, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: