Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4060 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Kathryn from Australia
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Close to airport, clean, friendly, comfortable.
Close to airport, good price, clean
Our stay was short arrived late at night left early next morning, recommend for same thing.
Reviewed January 09, 2014

Gary from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Good Nights Sleep
Quiet, Close to airport, Clean.
Check-in was quick as pre-booked and pre-paid. Room was very comfortable with luggage being brought to the room. The main aim of our stay was to be close to the airport for our 1pm flight the next day without having to wake early and travel for hours just to get to the airport. This Hotel achieves that for me. The next morning, after a rather heavy and late night (early morning) celebrating New Years Eve in the middle of Bangkok, we were able to get the Hotel shuttle bus to the airport at 11am. Would definitely recommend this Hotel if this is the type of stay you are after. This is my second year staying here and will be booking again for New Years Eve 2014.
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Kitti from United Arab Emirates
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Good service
Good service, Very fast internet, near main road
my room too many noises from many ways such as cars, in and out gate, room very dirty full of dust. but thank you for early check in.
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Michael from Germany
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
AIRPORT stopover with a nice relaxed stay
The room was nice, the location is good and the shuttle is very handy
It was very handy to book the shuttle for the Airport for us. The rooms and comfort is pretty standard, just what we expected!
Reviewed January 07, 2014

frank from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
3 stars at a 1 star price
Staff, Convenience, Service
All that we expected and more. Staff very good and service impeccable. Clean room, convenient to airport and restaurants , shopping.
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Albert from Canada
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Short overnight stay
Check in, large room, location to airport
Reviewed January 07, 2014

LAU from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
clean and convenient
convenient, nice staff and transfer
stayed here for few hours after a night flight :) nice airport transfer service :)
Reviewed January 05, 2014

Graeme from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Great airport hotel
Clean, modern rooms, airport shuttle and location
This is a great little airport hotel. Very efficient checkin/checkout and good staff with excellent language skills. Efficient airport shuttle service 24 hours a day. Clean, modern rooms with nice design. Only complaints was the food was not very tasty and there was a lot of loud music from across the street but at least it did not go all night!
Reviewed January 03, 2014

Leona from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
excellent value for the money
location, staff and room
We have a very nice stay and the staff were super helpful. Its so convenient to the Bangkok international airport and the shuttle service is reliable.
Reviewed December 31, 2013

Veota from Australia
Group
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
no free wifi, hot water came out black at first
close to airport, friendly staff
we lost power at 3.03am and didn't get it back til 4am hot water came out black at first.
Reviewed December 31, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: