Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4055 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

John from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in October 2013
Great Airport Transit hotel
shuttle, staff, room
Stayed twice in 3 weeks entering/exiting Thailand via airport. Both times had great staff, on time shuttle service and clean room with a good firm bed. The staff had wake up call on time and got us to the airport within 15 minutes of leaving hotel. We ate dinner and breakfast at the hotel and food is reasonable price and high quality. If you want a good solid transit hotel close to the airport, this is it. It is CHEAP when you look at what you get with no drawbacks. Thanks Cottage!
Reviewed November 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Anusak from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in October 2013
Hotel in the city.
Comfortable room, clean and tidy
Reviewed October 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

sayan from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed one night in October 2013
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel
not clean, poor food.
By privacy car rental from Suvannaphume airport with internet search.
Reviewed October 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Zsuzsa from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in October 2013
Airport Hotel
Close to Airprt, Cheap, Romm had Balcony.
OK. Just OK. Needed a place to crash for one night before heading back to Abu Dhabi,. Hotel looks MUCH nicer on the internet. Hotel is in a run-down looking, construction area, with its front doors opening onto a narrow street. Lobby is average, nothing to write home about. The room we had was clean, the bathroom floor was still wet from the cleaning. It faced a construction zone, that worked until 11pm, that kept me (the gal in the family) awake. Not a big deal otherwise, but our flight left super early the next day. Would not recommend this hotel. Spend the extra $$ and get a better room.
Reviewed October 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

nedim from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in October 2013
Cozy airport Hotel
Good staff, clean room, good location
Great friendly stuff, good location. On time airport shuttle. Manager and his stuff speak very good English and they are attentive and friendly. I have stayed here many times, I recommend this hotel
Reviewed October 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Steven from Belgium
Group
Stayed one night in October 2013
Great value for money - I send everyone there
cheap, comfortable, close to airport
Enjoyed it as always. Great place to stay if you just arrive into Bangkok or are about to leave.
Reviewed October 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

jerry from India
Family with young children
Stayed one night in October 2013
very comfortable, pleasant stay
simply good
very friendly people, attentive staff, clean & neat rooms.
Reviewed October 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

nedim from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in October 2013
Cozy, quite, clean Hotel
Clean, friendly staff, location
I have stayed here many times, very nice location, near airport. Clean room, quite, near mk restaurant where i can have a very good dinner or lunch and next day continue with my travel. I recommend this Hotel, it has a friendly staff and shuttle to the airport is on time. Katie(front desk) and the manager speak very good English, they are kind and helpful.
Reviewed October 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kumpol from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in October 2013
good access to airport
airport shopping mall clean room friendly staff
good hotel value for money, easy access to airport , friendly staff
Reviewed October 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kumpol from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in October 2013
near shopping mall airport and mainr oad
easy access to airport shopping mall airport shuttle
clean hotel , value for money , easy access to airport
Reviewed October 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: