Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4053 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

YU from China
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Very clean room with good service
clean cheap good service
have to stay one day over night here. Due to night air shift, have to stay here for one night. derserved to be stay 1 night for transferring air flight.
Reviewed October 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

TECK from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
clean and budget
clean, budget, nice staff
Reviewed October 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tetsuro from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
enough for transit
near by KLIA, airport-shuttle, reasonable
This hotel is located near by the Kuala Lumpur International Airport. Hotel's shuttle pick up guest at KLIA. It takes about 10~15minutes to hotel. It's very useful.
Reviewed October 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ITZHAK from Israel
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
very nice hotel
near air port, clean rooms, nice staff
nice hotel near air port very nice staff clean rooms
Reviewed October 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Neil from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Easy access to the airport and clean room
Airport transfer is inclusive with the room price, clean room, best for short visit.
Reviewed October 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Neil from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Easy access to the airport and clean room
Reasonable price inclusive with airport transfer, clean room.
Reviewed October 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sangbaek from Nepal
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
enough to relax. not fancy but cosy
room, location, shuttle service.
Reviewed October 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Very disappointing
NOTHING
Over-priced considering what was provided. I was a transit passenger with a stop-over of 6 hours and was appalled by the very basic standard of the room. The bathroom was a "box" in which you couldn't swing a cat, there was no bathroom tidy for toiletries and the bed was very ordinary considering I was there for a rest between flights. To add insult to injury there was NO WiFi included. Another glaring lie!! I will never use that hotel again and will find another way of making reservations in the future.
Reviewed October 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ben from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2013
quick, clean, convenient
ease to airport, ease on and off highway, nearby coffee/food
They were nice this time, but the next time we returned they were rude. See my review for September.
Reviewed October 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ben from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2013
My third visit there, and they treated me poorly
location, value, walking distance to coffee in the am
I usually stay here when I am in Bangkok because it is clean and convenient, but this time the lady at the desk was rude and unhelpful. They have never done this before. Fortunately, the manager was onsite and he helped straighten things out. But I will pick another hotel next time, because I can't be sure how we will be treated. I am very disappointed with this hotel.
Reviewed October 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: