Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4053 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Robyn from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in October 2013
Excellent hotel for overnight transit in Bangkok
Friendly staff. Place to hang out after checkout. Clean room
Reviewed October 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

HARVEY from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Good clean Hotel close to airport
Clean hotel. Friendly Staff. Close to Airport
Highly recommended Hotel. Close to Airport . Clean , cheap...with friendly staff
Reviewed October 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Urs from Switzerland
Couple
Stayed one night in October 2013
O.k. for one night ...
nothing nothing nothing
Cannot understand why this hotel counts 3 1/2 stars. In Europe, it'd count a maximum of 2 stars. Small room, small bath room, unfriendly breakfast room.
Reviewed October 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Philip from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good for a transit hotel
Close to Airport, effecient transport to and from hotel
Food in restaurant was good in evening, but Breakfast basic NOT HOT and overpriced for the choice provided
Reviewed October 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Anne from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in September 2013
Great staff and great location
Close to airport, good swimming pool, great staff
Excellent. I was able to check in earlier than check in time. A very comfy room with access straight to the swimming pool. The staff were excellent in helping me to settle in and gave good options of things to do on my last day in Thailand. A very good breakfast and excellent shuttle service to the airport. A great place to stay for the end of my stay in Thailand. I had an early flight out the next morning and this is a great transit place. There is a small shopping centre 5 minute walk away that has a great massage place for the last Thai. Massage. The reception staff had good English. I would definitely stay here again if I need to be close to the airport.
Reviewed October 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Joel from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in October 2013
Comfortable
location, friendly staff, clean and organized
Over all, my wife and I had a good experience staying at this hotel. They do advertise "free" internet but when we got there you had to pay for the use of the internet. That was very misleading. I chose this hotel specifically for the use of the internet. Other than that, this hotel was excellent to spend the night while waiting for our flight out the next day to Los Angeles. Thank you so much in advance.
Reviewed October 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Larissa from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in October 2013
nothing flash but comfortable
closer to airport, free shuttle service
The hotel looked nicer on the website as rooms were a little small and bathroom want anything to brag about, but was a comfortable also and fine for a stopover. We had dinner at the amigos restaurant which wasnt too overpriced for a hotel, and we ate just before closing so the food wasn't as fresh. Had to wait about 25 min for the shuttle getting there but morning shuttle was quick and prompt, departing every hour.
Reviewed October 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kym from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
good locatiion. good price
price, location good pool.
pretty good hotel at good price, included transfer, new and modern. good staff. no issues.
Reviewed October 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Paula from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Great budget hotel
Easy access to the airport, superb friendly and attentive staff
Excellent stay. Front desk staff are all very helpful and friendly
Reviewed October 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Soontorn from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in December 2012
very nice hotel
very helpful staff
The staff are very service mind . We were happy stay at this hotel during transit .
Reviewed October 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: