Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4062 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

marie from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Staff super.. Close from shopping mall and airport
Staff/ quality room / close from the airport
Taxi from the airport is around 70bath(max) . Staff is very good. If you need food there is a litlle shopping mall 5 min walk from there. The poils area is very nice too.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

SUNGJIN from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
worth the price
pool, room, cozy atmosphere
it was a pleasant stay. the room seemed to be to boring though. good pool
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Gavin from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Clean good value hotel near the airport
near airport, good value clean room
I only stayed on night but had a quiet peaceful night in a large clean room.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Scott from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
I always appreciate the friendliness of the staff.
Close to Airport, Clean, Friendly Staff
This is a consistently good option for long layovers at Suvarnabhumi Airport.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Scott from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Excellent for Airport Connections
Close to Airport, Friendly Staff, Clean
I always choose to stay at The Cottage Suvernabhumi Hotel because of it's available airport transfer and friendly staff.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Marisa from Canada
Couples
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Hotel alright, but airport transfers a miss
Clean room, decent food, friendly check-in
Overall the stay in the room was fine for a one night transfer. The check-in was pleasant. The big problem with this hotel is their airport transfer. We particularly had an issue with our return transfer. They continued to call and call, and knock on our door, almost to the point of harassment just to get us to the shuttle. We were not even late when the calling started. In the end we were about 5 minutes late and the woman at the front desk in her 5th and 6th calls was very rude threatening us we'll need to take a taxi and then hanging up on our face!! It was all unbelievable and uncalled for. No one else was even on our shuttle! For this point alone, we will never stay in this hotel again, nor would we recommend it to anyone!! There are many other options around BKK where you will not be harassed by the staff!
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Ken from United States
Couples
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
my favorite airport hotel in the area
Food, staff, location
I enjoy this place. Good location and good food. Staff with a texan accent was a shock but it shows the hotel seeks good experienced staff.
Reviewed September 15, 2013

Douglas from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Pleasant staff, clean room, value
Same as above
Excellent - good location, service, helpful, value, near good shopping area.
Reviewed September 15, 2013

LAU from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
close to airport
convenient, good for short stay
just stayed or several hours, good for short stay :)
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Yeo from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Close to airport.
Clean room, close to airport, nice swimming pool.
The hotel is located close to airport. Good for a night of peaceful sleep before you hit the airpot the next morning. nice, clean room with a good swimming pool. Very good aiport tranfer. The staff is very attentive. Good for a stopover if you want to stay close to airport. Very far from town centre.
Reviewed September 14, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: