Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4055 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Kyle from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Only stayed 1 night as a transfer
Clean, comfortable, comparatively cheap
I don't particularly understand the high ratings this place gets. Yes, it's clean and comfortable and reasonably inexpensive, compared to other airport hotels. However, it's a true budget hotel, which means wifi and food are way over-priced. Also, the location isn't that good. Taxi drivers from Bangkok have no idea where the place is and from the airport they had a hard time finding it. It's probably 15-20 minutes driving from the airport. You'd be better off to pay half the price and book a budget hotel along the airport link, even for one night, as meter taxis are cheap to get there because they can just blast down the highway and it would take just as much time to get there as this hotel.
Reviewed August 10, 2013

geoffrey from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
pleasant hotel with friendly staff willing assist
The pool. closeness to airport.good breakfast.
My family enjoyed the stay at the cottage and I'm sure we will stay again.
Reviewed August 09, 2013

Dennis from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
i only had a short stay due to stopover
I dont know. I guess the staff were very friendly
it was ok. didnt get a chance to stay long enough to eat there but it was clean and I would stay there again.
Reviewed August 09, 2013

Manuel from Sweden
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Exellent for early flights!
Close to the airport, good restaurant, very nice staff
We only stayed one night for the early flight, but we explored the sorroundings and find it quite good. There is a small center of different restaurants like mc donalds, mk, starbucks etc etc. The hotel was nice for the price, and trust me... We stayed in four different hotels in thailand only in this one trip. So if you want fancy schmancy then this is not what you are looking for. This is a kind of hotel that we definetly will be coming back to if the flight is early, because Bangkok never sleeps and you dont want to expirience getting late for your flight.
Reviewed August 08, 2013

Ashleigh from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2013
ok hotel for an overnight before flight
close to the airport, close to a little shopping center with an excellent italian restaurant
overall, the experience was average or below average. for the price, we got what we expected. i was very unimpressed with the staff with the exception of the manager. we used the airport transfer service available through the hotel. when we found our location, the staff member didn't greet us or help with bags. while walking and riding in the van, he never spoke to any guests because he was playing a game on his phone. he was extremely unproffesional and gave the hotel a terrible first impression. i did however, appreciate the manager speaking with me about this issue. he was very understanding and immediately spoke with the employee.
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Felipe from Spain
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Standard
Close to the airport, shuttle yo the airport, clean
Normal, nothing special to remark... Not too bad, not too good.... Probably I'll not come back.
Reviewed August 06, 2013

CHAN from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2013
Good shuttle bus services
Great location, near shopping mall, local food hawker available
The hotel is located at around 10mins drive from airport. Round trip shuttle bus transfer are provided. There is a Paeso shopping mall within walking distance where 24 hr McDonald, MK restaurant and other Japanese/Thai food available. Several minimart nearby. However wifi is chargable and the swimming pool is small.
Reviewed August 06, 2013

TECKYUNG from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
near to airport
swimming pool, Clean room, near airport
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Wei from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2013
Fuss-free
Price, Efficiency, Proximity to airport
The hotel is a good place to crash when you have a flight early the next day. A good way to avoid Bangkok's jams and a value-for-money place to stay.
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Geoff from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
Friendly staff, modern comfortable rooms.
the staff, the comfortable bed, fantastic breakfast
We enjoyed every moment of our stay. Very helpful and friendly staff who really wanted to be at work, nothing was a problem for them. Internet access was okay and the foyer was was comfortable to work in and to wait for the tourist buses.
Reviewed August 06, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: