Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4060 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

phil from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Quick and easy
Clean romm,friendly staff, close to airport
My room was quite noisy at night,busses next door kept their motors running of and on during the night
Reviewed July 30, 2013

colin from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Pleasant Surprize
Location to airport , shopping, Staff
Well we were pleasantly surprized by this hotel. Short walk to shopping centre with great resteraunts. Recently re furbished hotel, Clean and compfortable. Reasonabley priced priced with a good 5minute shuttle service to the airport.We have booked this hotel again for January. Good range of food in hotel resteraunt if you didnt want to walk to the shopping centre
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Anuwat from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
relaxing, comfortable and welcoming
Swimming pool, Welcome Drink, Restaurant
First the staff of hotel picked us up at the airport, when we arrived we got a delicious drink and the helpful staff brought our suitcases to our room. We could use the swimming pool and eat very tasty Thai dinner in the hotel's restaurant. on the next day the staff took our suitcases to the car and brought us back to the airport. So all in all we had a very relaxing stay without anything to worry about!
Reviewed July 29, 2013

yonlada from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
close the air port
just someone who wanna stay to close the airport
The hotel is clean and peace its good for someone who wanna stay close the airport just 10 minute to take suttle bus from the air port
Reviewed July 28, 2013

PATRICK from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
AFFORDABLE ,STAFF VERY GOOD FRIENDLY VERY HELPFUL
LOCATION TO AIRPORT ,STAFF
VERY HAPPY WITH HOTEL AND STAFF VERY HELPFUL,GOODVALUE
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Ching from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2013
Close to the airport but I will not stay again
Close to the airport. Staff is friend. Room is OK
I will not stay in this hotel again since the room is OK but not very clean and small and smell a little. staff is not very helpful and confused so check in and out took a little longer
Reviewed July 24, 2013

ANGUS from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Convenient for airport if you have an early flight
The staff, close to airport and ac.
Fine. Taxi back from Sukhamvit Soi 12 was 180 baht. Took their shuttlebus service to the airport for 5O baht, arrived in te or fifteenminutes.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Diana from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
Close to airport
airport shuttle, close to airport, good room
We chose this hotel as we had a six hour lay over between flights. It allowed us to shower and change before heading to London.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Robert from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Wonderfully Convenient to the Airport ....
Staff performance was second to none .. the food and room servie were exemplary .. the shuttle to the Airport was punctual, and very safe.
The staff are super fluent in several languages. They are very personable and capable. Professional and knowledgeable about the area. I needed a clipboard for a presentation the next day, and they told me where I could buy one ... (in walking distance). I love this place. I still want to try the pool, it looks clean and nicely sized. But it's the people that I like most of all here at the Cottage Hotel.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Sarinrat from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
clean room, good service mind
location, price, service
Hotel is locate nearly the airport and also main road. By booking from Agoda, price is more reasonable for me.
Reviewed July 22, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: