Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4059 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Arocha from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed one night in July 2013
Fari Hotel
Very nice friendly Staff, had pool table and easy to find
It was ok stay, good value for money. I would recommend to a friend for future travel.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Arocha from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed one night in July 2013
Clean and Cheap
Clean, Friendly and Cheap
Decent hotel for the price, I will be returning if have opportunity. Would prefer if they just build in the internet cost into my room cost rather than make me pay extra for it.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Scott from United States
Business traveler
Stayed one night in October 2012
Always a good place to stay between flights.
Clean, convenient to airport, budget-friendly.
I almost always stay at this hotel when connecting through Suvarnabhumi. Free shuttle and close to the airport.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Steven from United States
Business traveler
Stayed one night in July 2013
It was a bad experience.
Location, Location, Shuttle to airport
Bad. The room was small. The sheets were dirty. I slept on top of the comforter. The towels were bare thin. The TV did not work. You had to pay for internet.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

kenneth from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Good for 1 night when travelling by air
Close to airport,value for money
This hotel is ok for a 1 nighter if you have a need to be at the airport. The room is Ok without being spectacular. A no frills overnighter.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Iwan from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Clean Room, Friendly Staffs, Good Breakfast, Money
Shuttle bus to the airports, staffs, clean
I stay 2 night, rooms are clean, hot water (not so hot), staffs are friendly. Recommended for short stay.
Reviewed July 13, 2013

jack from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2013
Very Confortable
Very clean room, Good internet, Friendly staff
I have traveled all over Thailand and this hotel is the very best value for your money. The staff is very friendly, the rooms are clean and the internet is good. Everywhere outside your room is clean and neat. The pool area is keep very nice. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a value and great hotel
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Nora from United States
Business traveler
Stayed one night in July 2013
Great for a quick overnight between planes
Easy airport transfer, courteous staff, good bed, nice room
Very nice. I got in about 11pm and had to leave by 5:30 am so I got a little sleep and was ready to go again. I hope that next time I have a little longer to be able to use the pool. I would stay there again when I come through Bangkok
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Cheong from Macau
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in October 2012
sweet little hotel
near airport, staff is nice and room is clean
I think this hotel is quite nice, becasue the staff is patient to listen the customer what they need, even some asian can speak english well, they still friendly to answer the question, and suggest you what time you have to check out to go to airport.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

WANNAPORN from Thailand
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2013
สะอาด สะดวก ปลอดภัย
service mind
บริการผ้าเฃ็ดผม ผ้าขนหนู เก่าไปนิดนึง และควรเพิ่มหมอนที่ใช้ เนื่องจากนิ่มเกินไปจึงแบน
Reviewed July 10, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: