Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4060 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

SAU from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
If you arrive at midnight, it is a good choice.
Need the airport. The rent is cheap. The food is OK and cheap.
The Suvarnabhumi is near the airport. The hotel have shuttle bus to from the airport to hotel. The staffs are nice. It is a good choice to stay one night if you arrive Bangkok at midnight.
Reviewed June 12, 2013

sybil from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
easy transfer from airport
close to international ariport, tranfer from international airport, cleanliness
Reviewed June 12, 2013

Leona from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Great place to overnight betw3en flights
location to airport, fast service, pleasant staff
Reviewed June 09, 2013

john from Canada
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
The Hotel provided the service I required.
Shuttle to and from Airport, clean and reasonably priced, friendly staff.
When you take into consideration the Hotels location, reliable shuttle service, clean and reasonably priced rooms and friendly helpful staff its a good choice for a stop over. Walking distance to a small mall and night market.
Reviewed June 08, 2013

Tanapon from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Cool and clean nice staff
Clean, Staff nice and love Quiet
I love this hotel. it is relax from city. and price is best,
Reviewed June 08, 2013

Robert from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Trustworthy, Safe and comfortable
The staff, the shuttle to the Airport is always on time and safely driven, the staff is very efficient and knowledgeable and speak perfect English.
I fully enjoyed my stay here. The room is comfortable, the staff treats me wonderfully and remembers my name every time. They take their jobs seriously, but enjoy smiling and being friendly.
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Robert from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Smooth as silk ... incredibly affordable
The Staff is wonderfully capable, their English skill level is comforting and very proficiente, the staff cares about my welfare when I stay there.
I truly enjoy the fine staff and their calm approach to a sometimes complicated business. The food is great and the shuttle to the airport is on time and very dependable. I love this place.
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Robert from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Wonderful Value, Fine Staff
I enjoyed the super friendliness of the staff, I love the language skills they posess, and the shuttle is ON TIME, they do not wait around for late people, which is perfect for me. I am always early.
I always enjoy this hotel. these folks are efficient without being stuffy. They pay attention and the staff are wonderfully fluent in English .. It is a joy to stay here. So close to the Airport, too. Great place.
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Edward from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Quite functional; Clean; Convenient to airport
close to airport; place to sleep for one night before earlymorning flight next day. Free shuttle to and from airport included in price
I arrived at 9pm off flight from Brisbane. The transfer was fairly convenient (bit of a wait and I did have to go off looking for them) Check in uneventful. Room clean but pretty basic. Bed comfortable and clean. Bathroom functional and OK Received an early wake up call as promised. Early 5am transfer back to airport. Handy to airport for an overnight stay, but I wouldn't want to stay more than one nigh
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Melanie from United States
Group
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Very nice place...will return
Staff was amazing and the pool was very nice.
We used this as a night before the flight hotel and it was a great find. The staff was the best I have seen in Thailand. The hotel is relatively new and is modern. It was a comfortable place to sleep before flying out.
Reviewed June 04, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: