Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4053 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

David from France
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great location for going to the airport
The airport is close by, there is a shuttle to go to the airport, helpfull staff
Reviewed May 18, 2013

Joseph from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
acceptable stay if just for a night
clean room, friendly staff, quiet surrounding
Reviewed May 17, 2013

Howard from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
Very efficient and friendly
QUIET Room, very handy for airport acess, close to shopping centerery.
Excellent value for money, everything the web site claimed. I did not eat at the hotel because there were other good eating places very close by so I cannot comment on the Cottage food or dining standards. The negative for westerners who shave was, as usual, no hot water at the hand basin, but this is common all over Thailand at budget hotels
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Tari from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Good affordable transit hotel
Close to Suvarnabhumi airport, clean rooms, wonderful staff at a good price
I have stayed at The Cottage on three separate occasions now and have not once received bad service. The staff here are very helpful and polite with good English skills. Meals are standard fare, the pool is decent for the price you pay. The rooms are clean and quiet. Bathrooms are starting to get a little run down. Rating given is relevant to The Cottage as a cheap, clean, transit hotel for which is ticks the boxes.
Reviewed May 15, 2013

leeban from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Well organised clean and modern
Swimming pool, complimentary late check out, airport transfer.
Reviewed May 15, 2013

Kumar from India
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
My experiance was good in this hotel.
Near to airport, Free Airport shuttle, friendly staff and clean room
My experiance was good in this hotel. It is best to stay for a day or two, but it is far from main city so less shopping options.
Reviewed May 15, 2013

Tom from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Great Stay for one night on a stopover - cheap too
Cost & Location to Airport & shuttle bus
Excellent - quick cheap & convenient. Also easy to book via Agoda iPhone booking system.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Sarinya from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Nice stay before departure
room, location, airport transfer
We had a nice stay at this hotel before departure for early morning flight. Good service, staff, and reasonable price for airport transfer.
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Manesh from India
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2012
Conveniently located
Clean, accommodating staff
We stayed here because we had a long layover in Bangkok en route to Delhi. We had to wait a while for other passengers before the airport service left the airport to bring us to the hotel. But apart from that delay, our stay was very pleasant and would definitely come back here should we have another layover in BKK.
Reviewed May 13, 2013

KHARITTHA from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2013
Fine for waiting to check in a flight.
Clean , new, nice service.
Easy to go to airport. There have a van service 24 hrs.
Reviewed May 11, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: