Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4061 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

leeban from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Well organised clean and modern
Swimming pool, complimentary late check out, airport transfer.
Reviewed May 15, 2013

Kumar from India
Couples
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
My experiance was good in this hotel.
Near to airport, Free Airport shuttle, friendly staff and clean room
My experiance was good in this hotel. It is best to stay for a day or two, but it is far from main city so less shopping options.
Reviewed May 15, 2013

Tom from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Great Stay for one night on a stopover - cheap too
Cost & Location to Airport & shuttle bus
Excellent - quick cheap & convenient. Also easy to book via Agoda iPhone booking system.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Sarinya from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Nice stay before departure
room, location, airport transfer
We had a nice stay at this hotel before departure for early morning flight. Good service, staff, and reasonable price for airport transfer.
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Manesh from India
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Conveniently located
Clean, accommodating staff
We stayed here because we had a long layover in Bangkok en route to Delhi. We had to wait a while for other passengers before the airport service left the airport to bring us to the hotel. But apart from that delay, our stay was very pleasant and would definitely come back here should we have another layover in BKK.
Reviewed May 13, 2013

KHARITTHA from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Fine for waiting to check in a flight.
Clean , new, nice service.
Easy to go to airport. There have a van service 24 hrs.
Reviewed May 11, 2013

Carmel from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Perfect for an Airport transit stay.
Staff, Great room. Clean.
Excellent as I arrived very early one morning and left later that morning. The ataff were very efficient and friendly at 2am. The room was comfortable . Only issue was a tepid shower but I never asked about this.
Reviewed May 11, 2013

Gilles from Canada
Couples
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Very nice hotel with courteous and attentive staff
Proximity to the airport, modern rooms and airport shuttle service.
Reviewed May 10, 2013

MYONGHYUN from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Cheap hotel and good localtion
location, cost and good staff
Reviewed May 10, 2013

Leona from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
quiet and peaceful stay between flights
great location to airport, friendly and efficient staff, clean room
this is my fifth time to overnight at the Cottage and the facilities and service have been consistently good throughout
Reviewed May 09, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: