Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4059 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

TAKAYOSHI from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
Good for transit stay
Airport transfer was on time. The room was clen and enough space. Good cost performance.
Wifi was not free at present-day. Outlet was very limited in the room.
Reviewed April 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Terje from Norway
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
good
clean pool quiet
wery good exept i got charged 500 baht because my daughter spilled some coke on teh bed sheet, we ws checking out and they came running out at the reception wwith the bed sheet wondering what was spilled on the sheet!I Said coke and they charged mee 500 baht. This is what i dont like because they still have thave to clean the sheet! Else the hotell is ok but i wont stay there anymore
Reviewed April 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ashley from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
Close to airport
Great staff, close to airport, clean
Reviewed April 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sze from China
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
very close to the airport
very close to the airport, clean adn staff very nice and helpful
The bed is too soft, but the hotel is very very clean and new. Very close to the bangkok international airportthey have the shuttle bus serivce, is really nice. Only take 10 mins toget there.the staffs are very helpful.
Reviewed April 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jade from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
Comfortable, calm, quiet
Close to airport, clean, friendly staff
Reviewed April 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

HUI from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
This hotel is near the airpotr,very convenient.
tidy and clearn,very convenient to the airpotr,it also has a swiming pool
Reviewed April 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Patricia from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Good value and closer than others to BKK.
Location close to BKK, good shuttle,very pleasant staff.
I had stayed before at an hotel that was supposed to be close to BKK. This was closer to the truth and at a very decent price. The room was a good size, airy and comfortable with a large window and a balcony. There's no local transit for sightseeing to more than the local mall. However,a taxi to quite a large mall was only 120 Baht on the day I had free. Incidentally, the rate to the airport with the dependable hotel shuttle was very inexpensive( 50 baht) I wished that I had arranged for a shuttle pickup at BKK in the first place! The staff were exceptionally friendly, and were dependable with wake up and follow up calls!
Reviewed April 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Poul from Denmark
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2013
Good service
Service, location and Service
Reviewed April 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ying from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Normal
Near airport
Reviewed April 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chang from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
Comfortable and convinient to go to airport.
Good location, clean, quiet.
I stayed in this hotel for one night for the next day's flight to Koh Samui, because they provide free airport transfer service. The room is very clean and have a nice small balcony, the service is very good! Normally if you book the discount price rooms, there is no breakfast included, so you'd better get some breakfast for the next morning from shops in airport, because the hotel's breakfast will charge 250bth, which is quite expensive in comparison with the price of a meal in Thailand.
Reviewed April 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: