Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4052 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

frederic from France
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
the best to be near airport
location, staff, pool
Reviewed March 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yeo from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
cozy and friendly
nice pool
Very pleasant. Friendly service.very accommodating. Very clean.Will definitely recommend to friends who fly in from the old airport.
Reviewed March 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kasem from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
Late Check-in
Room was good
Even I've informed that my flight will be arrived late afternoon, checked in process very slow and I've to wait for a room almost an hour. Also no pick up from the airport even I've a noted on that room was included RT transfer. Anyway the room it self verry comfortable and just wanna give a compliment to a bellman* who VV helpfull to get me to a shopping mall...
Reviewed March 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Elyse from Canada
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2013
Beautiful Stay, wonderful staff
Pool was nice, Staff were amazing
Was very happy with our stay. The staff were so helpful and kind. Was treated very well. Cozy beds, beautiful pool right outside our room. I wish we had more time to stay longer.
Reviewed March 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

JULY from China
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2013
A wrong choice of my Thai vacation.
No good. Not good value of mney. Locates nearby the airport.
I think the only one good thing of this hotel is the location: nearby the airport. Say, if you arrive at the ddep night or early morning, you can choose here for a short stay. Otherwise pls go ahead to the downtown. Poor room, poor bed, wasting of money.
Reviewed March 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Nice Room/ Newer facility
Very helpful staff. Spoke very good English
Very nice bathrooms. Nice new facility. Did not have a chance to use the airport shuttle but it was nice to have the option.
Reviewed March 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Miroslav from Slovakia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
Nice small hotel, realy good after a long fight.
pick up from airport, friendly staff
I realy appreciated friendlines of the staff and fron desk, they arranged everything as I expected. hotel is like10 minutes drive from the airport, so perfect for the first last night in bkk. free pickup from airport worked perfectly. nice clean room. hot shower, tv, swiming pool.
Reviewed March 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jason from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Great transfer hotel!
Airport shuttle, friendly staff
This hotel is perfect for anyone with a late arrival or early departure out of BKK. The hotel staff is friendly and speaks English well. There was even a nice welcome drink upon our arrival. The room was clean and the shuttle was right on time.
Reviewed March 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LONG from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
Nice staff & service~~~
Near airport
Very good pick-up service! Very Nice staff~ Becoz of honeymoonn , we were upgraded to suite~ Simple but comfortable^^
Reviewed March 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
Near the airport plus more
convenient, clean, efficient, professional
I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. I recommended it highly!
Reviewed March 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: