Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4059 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

James from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
Top notch Hotel
10 minutes fro Suvarnabhumi, swimming pool, immaculate rooms!!
I stayed here because of it's location close to the airport and the fact that it had a swimming pool where I could relax for the day instead of heading to Bangkok city centre. My room was spectacularly comfortable and the service was impeccable. I will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed March 01, 2013

Torbjorn from Norway
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2013
Nice hotel with a romantic outdoor area with pool.
Close to the airport and a friendly staff.
we only stayed for 6 hours waiting for our next plane, but we were picked up and sendt with the hotel minibus paying only bath each. and the food at the hotel is tasty and cheap, so we didn't go anywhere else for the 6 hours. we also enjoyed take a swim in the pool surrounded by coconuttrees and sittinggroups. this hotel is recommended!
Reviewed February 28, 2013

jaydon from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
Excellent room
Close to the airport
Stopped over before flying home room ands condition of the hotel it self we're both excellent very friendly service and a free lift to the airport
Reviewed February 28, 2013

Jonathan from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2013
Great for hotel stopever
Decor, restaurant, staff extremely helpful and friendly
good value location for us (2 children, 1 child and 1 baby) to stay overnight between flights. very comfortable and convenient.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Linda from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
Great hotelclose to the airport
Inexpensive, close to airport
Looking for a cheap overnighter near the airport. This place ticked all the boxes. Breakfast and airport pickup included in the price. Very convenient when needing a place to stay overnight between flights.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Rene from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
Very convenient and friendly hotel
Great value, friendly staff
the hotel was used as a one night stop for me after arriving late from the airport. the staff were very acommodating even though i arrived around 11:30pm. and they spoke english well enough to help me get to me next destination the following day. also in terms of value for you money this was a great spot. it was clean and i felt very safe at the hotel. it is true what they say in this case, you get what you pay for.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Nicholas from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
not a bad hotel for the money
Price and the pool
nice hotel, clean rooms but small. try to get a room that overlooks the pool. difficult to get around. no free shuttle, have to take a taxi to airport, which add up.
Reviewed February 23, 2013

Donne from South Africa
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
Perfect for an overnight stay!! Great location!
The warm and welcoming staff
An absolute pleasurable location for an overnight stay!!
Reviewed February 23, 2013

Casper from South Africa
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
Good Service and Convenient
Pool, close to the airport
average hotel, but you dont need anymorethan that if youbare in transit. they have a return servicebfrm airport to hotel. the hotel has a lovely pool, a must after a long flight.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

Syully from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2012
Clean room but very small
Very close to the Airport.
We stayed only for 1 night because we have a very early morning flight to catch. Room was clean but very small. The free shuttle bus to the airport was in time. Very close to the airport.
Reviewed February 22, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: