Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4062 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

David from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Close to airport, service not that great
location, 10 minutes from airport
we booked this hotel, close to the airport, to avoid a lengthy transfer from bankok city. unfortunately whilst the hotel was satisfactory it was let down by the unfriendly staff and airport transer service. we were hastened to board the transfer bus twice despite the fact that there was still ten minutes before it was due to depart. other customers who arrived shortly before departure time were treated extemely poorly. in addition, the transfer times were poor, only every 90 minutes.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Jane from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Great service and comfortable
helpful staff, quiet rooms
we stayed at this hotel 3 nights, 2 different times. the staff was very helpful with all our needs, including picking us up at the airport, and taking us back, setting up a taxi to take us to ayutthaya, and giving us a wakeup call each day. when the printer didn't work for us, they allowed us to use one of the office printers to print our boarding passes at no charge.our room was upgraded without our asking for the same price, and cleaned daily. the rooms are not large, but adequate for us with our 2 large duffles and 2 backpacks.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Cheung from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Splendid for value
A cheap but pleasant stay
Our 2nd visit to the cottage for stopover, it looks even more friendly than the first time, the driver wait patiently at the airport though my flight is delayed! But one point to mention, be careful on the package you pick on Agoda, some are without transfer, as the hotel charge us 200Babt, that is what I got noticed when I arrive, though not a big amount I m sure it is much cheaper to go by taxi as it is just 10 mins ride. Other than that everything is better than expect, will definitely stay here again!
Reviewed February 19, 2013

Larry from Canada
Couple
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Excellent choice to wait for flight
Clean, good bed, has a pool and a place to eat, comes with shuttle service to airport
For its price, it's hard to beat. If you need to kill 12 hours for your next light, and you don't want to sleep in the airport, use this place. We had a nap, a couple of meals, a quick refreshing dip in the pool and used the shuttle to the airport. Perfect
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Severine from France
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Close to airport
good for one night layover
We wanted to have a room close to the airport for our layover. Its a great hotel for that, clean, good condition, enough for a layover.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Gu from China
Family with older children
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Super clean hotel for overnight stay
super clean room, close to airport, nice taxi driver
Just spent few hours there. They pick up us from airport mid-night and check-in process run fast. I happen to spill some water on the ground and use the tissue paper to wipe and find the floor almost stainless. breakfast is cold and OK taste. No other choice nearby. We rent a taxi from the hotel at the cost of 1600 THB for whole day including sending us to DM airport. He is very patient and organize for us a one day tour including river cruise, grand palace visit, and shopping in central world. The restaurant he recommended is for local Thai, very delicious, we finish the plates very soon
Reviewed February 17, 2013

Kaiser from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Convenient and price-reasonable hotel
Cheap and clean
It not take too long to travel from airport, hotel also provide free breakfast and delivery to airport. It prefers to book it for early morning fight.
Reviewed February 17, 2013

FEICEN from China
Couple
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
A Nice Hotel for Transfer
clean
It's really a nice place for transfer. The room is clean and it's about 15 minutes from airport to the hotel. All of the staff are helpful. Besides, there is a lovely swimming pool.
Reviewed February 16, 2013

Vikas from India
Couple
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Close to airport with quick transfer
nice swimming pool, good market near by.
Hotel arranges pick up from airport near Gate 4. A short trip later we arrived at the hotel. The check in was smooth and quick. We were in our room in less than 10 mins. Room was better than expected albeit a little small. There are two buildings - smoking and non-smoking. Our wake up call and request for return transfer to airport were done in timely manner. Staff were very helpful and courteous.
Reviewed February 15, 2013

Surassawadee from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Very handy one close to the airport
Friendly staff
we stayed 4 nights here to travel around bangkok. . it's close to the airport. pretty decent considering what you pay. they provide everything you need. staff are really friendly and helpful. the hotel is located a bit far from the city and major tourist attractions. however there's the airport rail link direct to the city with in 30mins. lad krabang station is less than 3km and it cost you like $2 from the hotel to this train station. i'm happy with our stay at this hotel. it's recommended for people travelling on a budget and the ones who needs to catch the flight early in the morning.
Reviewed February 15, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: