Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4061 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Wade from United States
Groups
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Hidden gem close to the airport
Clean rooms
A wonderful hotel for people looking for a close place to stay close to the airport. The hotel and its rooms are clean and modern with excellent, friendly, and attentive service from the staff. They do have an efficient transfer service to the airport but expect to pay depending on the room booked.
Reviewed February 14, 2013

Robert from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Good Service
Transportation from airport
Upon arriving at the airport, I found a guy holding a sign with my name. I was told a car would pick me up in about 15 minutes, but in about 10 minutes I was told the hotel was having a problem with their shuttle. The guy walked me out to the taxi stand and got me a taxi and gave the driver instructions to the hotel. The hotel paid for the taxi. The rooms are small, the air-conditioner adequate and the water warm enough for a shower. I've stayed there many times and I'll stay again. The people are very pleasant.
Reviewed February 14, 2013

Robert from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Nice hotel. Room ok. Not a bad location
Good value for money. Staff very helpful
Very close to airport and ideal for that purpose, also market and shopping centre nearby
Reviewed February 12, 2013

Andrew from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great hotel, good location for airport!
Airport transfer was great, very friendly service
Very clean and well run hotel, nice swimming pool... a bit far from the city... would reccomend for airport transfer.
Reviewed February 12, 2013

Andrew from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great location for airport, Nice hotel
Airport transfer was great, Very friendly staff
decent hotel, close to the airport.nice rooms with a great swimming pool! not very close to the city
Reviewed February 12, 2013

Nicholas from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Brilliant First hotel
transfer, pool, friendly staff
Stayed here for one night after our flight from manchester, had an 8 hour transfer in doha so needed relaxation. They had my name on a card waiting for me at the airport and took us to the hotel, room was v nice overlooking the pool area, chilled on the beanbags and went for a swim! a perfect starting place for an introduction to thailand.
Reviewed February 12, 2013

janet from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Clean budget hotel near the main attractions
Clean rooms, helpful staff and near central location
This hotel is a budget no frills hotel which provides basic and budget accommodation. The rooms and bathrooms are clean and adequate and the location is 15-20 minutes walk away from some of the main areas. I've stayed 3 nights before going onto other parts of Thailand. No complaints for the price. Perfect for backpackers who need a good location and clean bed.
Reviewed February 11, 2013

Frederick from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Great Hotel nice and quiet its just main road.
Get well looked after by the staff.
When we arrived we had to drag our cases up the steps into the hotel, not good if you disabled, once we'd checked in we were taken to our room and shown everything about the room. In the evening used room service from the menu ordered three items which we thought was a little overpriced, the food was very nicely presented but my wife was eating her dish and thought it tasted funny and also found a human hair in the food which naturally put her off eating it.
Reviewed February 09, 2013

Bronwyn from Australia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Nice hotel close to airport
10 minute drive from airport
We had an 8 hour stopover in Bangkok between 10pm and 8am. The cottage was a nice hotel, there were cheap and easy takeaway options nearby and it was very easy to get back to the airport the next morning.
Reviewed February 07, 2013

David from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Great Hotel if you need to be close to the airport
Location, Pool area, Friendly Staff
I've visited this hotel several times and it is excellent value for a hotel close to Suvarnabhumi airport. Rooms are comfortable, there's a nice pool area and I've always experienced friendly service from the staff, they even upgraded my room the last time for being a repeat customer. The transfer service seems reliable and I've always been met at the airport and promptly transported to the hotel. Recommended.
Reviewed February 06, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: