Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4059 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

karen from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in January 2013
Very comfortable little hotel close to the airport
So close to the airport
I was surprised at the value for the money for this hotel, they also had a shuttle for this hotel towards the airport. At 4h30 am it's appreciated and the restaurant was really good, cheap and cheerful. The staff couldn't be more helpful. I really reccomend thsi place and I will probably stay there again!
Reviewed January 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

MELANIE from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in December 2012
Lovely boutique style hotel
Nice pool and relaxation area
Staff very friendly and helpful and was greeted with a cup of special juice on arrival! Short drive from airport do great for short layover.Room clean and quite modern. Restaurant serves good Thai food at a low price. Good price for a nice hotel!
Reviewed January 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jennifer from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in August 2012
handy to airport
swimming pool
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel was a great choice for late night check-in and a flight the next day. The staff picked us up at the airport and made sure we were dropped back in time for check-in the next day. The room was simple and clean. It was a short walk along a busy highway to the supermarket and mall outlet stores. I also enjoyed a refreshing dip in the pool, and very cheap noodles in the family stall just down the lane by the hotel.
Reviewed January 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

George from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in January 2013
Nice hotel, not great location
Close to international airport, nice staff, good restaurant
Hotel staff very cordial and helpful. Had a great dinner in th ehotel restaurant. Not much close by the hotel. Room was small. Extra charge (by the hour) for WiFi.
Reviewed January 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

George from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2012
Nice staff, but small rooms
Close to international airport, nice staff
Close to international airport and free one way transfer. Very cordial and helpful staff. We arrived late and the restaurant was closed, not much close by; extra charge (by the hour for WiFi). Room was small.
Reviewed January 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Brian from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in January 2013
Close to airport
Decent bed
Had early flight and wanted to stay near the airport. The area is not the most exciting and the room was small. It was had comfortable bed and and the room was in good shape. The staff was friendly. This is defenitdemand@williamstonwrestling.comtly a good place to stay if you have an early flight. I will stay again when near the airport.
Reviewed January 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Matthew from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2012
airport hotel
close to airport
very friendly staff only stayed one night though. the room was clean and very good value for money.
Reviewed January 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Marc from France
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2012
Good for transit
near airport
nice place , very good staff , quiet and near international airport Bangkok , something like 5-10 mn with taxi
Reviewed January 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Thanarat from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in January 2013
Woth Money Hotel
All facilities provided
At first, with its budget price, I did not expect it to be this great. All facilities provided in the hotel are new and modern, this includes shower amenities and bedding tools. The transfer service from hotel to airport was excellent, they were so on time. However, there should be free wifi or LAN provided in the room for free. I absolutely recommend those who look for budget price but comes with full services, you should book this hotel.
Reviewed January 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ChenJian from China
Couple
Stayed one night in October 2012
Very nice breakfirst
i like the beautiful view from balcony
we spent nice time during breakfast,swimming pool,even receptionist
Reviewed January 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: