Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4055 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Paul from United States
Family with young children
Superior Room Only - No transfer
Stayed one night in August 2016
?
Disgusting hotel
Reviewed August 30, 2016

David from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Superior Room - Free Airport Transfer
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
good
would stay again
Reviewed August 30, 2016

hsu from Taiwan
Couple
Superior Room Only - No transfer
Stayed one night in August 2016
It's good and comfortable
Everything is good just located is a little unconvince.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

agatha from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Room Only - No transfer
Stayed one night in August 2016
passing
staffs are not friendly and definitely no one are willing to show your any smile sign.
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Hannah from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior - Roundtrip transfer Suvarnabhumi
Stayed one night in August 2016
Too hot - bad aircon
When I entered the room at 5pm it was extremely hot. The aircon was put on when I entered the room by a staff member but it was that bad that when I left the room at 11pm to the airport, I had had three showers and even the lift was cooler than my room. It was one of the worst stays I have had.
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Keehyun from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior - Roundtrip transfer Suvarnabhumi
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good for sleep
Only good for staying for a while
Reviewed August 25, 2016

sharon from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Room Only - No transfer
Stayed one night in August 2016
Clean room. Okay location.
10mins walking distance to paseo mall. Cost 70B cab fare to lad krabang airport train station. Old school tv and channels are flickering so don't bother. Room is clean. I didn't enjoy the hotel breakfast however enjoy the strong shower
Reviewed August 24, 2016

andre from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior Room Only - No transfer
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good enough for a stop / layover in Bangkok
About 45 min from city center by taxi. Staff is nice and helpful. Pool is cleaned at least daily. When we were staying the pool was closed for one day due to a malfunction, but it was fixed quickly. Restaurant is very basic, so is breakfast. The modern next door shopping center has multiple good eating options though.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Sharifah from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room Only - No transfer
Stayed one night in July 2016
Just for transit hotel
Basic, parking is far, swimming pool cannot use.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

travis from United States
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Not as nice as pictures
Room looked more dated than pictures, and the wireless didn't work properly. My nearest access point had no link to the internet, and the 2nd nearest only worked when i stood on the balcony which meant swarms of mosquitos. Other than that, the place was fine and great staff.
Reviewed August 19, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: