Very good 7.2
Based on 1268 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1268 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Samuel from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
5 minutes from airport with free shuttle bus
very close to the airport
Was just there on transit. Great that they provided free transport to the airport early in the morning so that I could catch my 7am flight
Reviewed July 05, 2014

Mike from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Excellent value close to airport
Proximity to airport, value for money, excellent staff
Only stayed overnight for airport transfer but would definitely recommend to others in similar situation. Staff arranged transport to airport at no cost, and even printed our boarding pass for onward flight while we checked in. Wake up call provided. Friendly and helpful service was much appreciated!
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Mohamad from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
smoothly
simple, clean and relaxing
i will come again with family this time
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Linda from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Nice budgettransit hotel with good shuttle service
Airport transfer van, good value, nice staff
I stayed here one night while in transit to Tawau by air travel. Nice shuttle back and forth to the airport and good value at the hotel. Bed was comfortable and room was clean. Nice bathroom.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Hui from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Simple
Free airport shuttle, Near Airport
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Hui from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Pleasant
Airport transfer, Close to Airport,
Free airport transfer and friendly staffs. Stayed a night only at 1st Floor (Room 203) for transit. Rooms condition need to be upgraded.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Mohd from Malaysia
Group
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
enjoyful and worthy trip
fast,clean,efficient
Reviewed June 22, 2014

Jessie from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Cheap and with free shuttle to airport.
Location is near the airport, there are food shops around and near the city.
Clean and affordable, staff were very helpful and friendly as well.
Reviewed June 19, 2014

Michael from United States
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Friendly staff, clean, good breakfast,
free airport shuttle, good breakfast, friendly staff
Reviewed June 19, 2014

Eswaran from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Good except for limited breakfast options
location, service and cleanliness
Hotel was clean and hotel offers good transport to nearby location. Staff are friendly. The only thing is breakfast options were limited and service during breakfast was slow. If I stay in this hotel in the future, I will not book the hotel with breakfast as there are few local restaurants nearby.
Reviewed June 17, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: