Very good 7.5
Based on 3687 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3687 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Peter from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
Friendly and Convenient
Friendly, safe, convenient, and Comfortable
Reviewed June 13, 2013

Siti from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Relax and Enjoy
Cleanliness, efficient service and Comfortable room
We went for honeymoon and they served us Wine for complimentary unfortunately we dont drink wine
Reviewed June 13, 2013

Andreas from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
comfortable
location, location
Reviewed June 13, 2013

Siti from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Relax and Enjoy
cleanliness of the room, good service, around the city area
We went for honeymoon, and they were serving us a bottle of wine to celebrate unfortunately we do not drink wine. but that was so cute
Reviewed June 12, 2013

Kim from Australia
Couple
Family
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Good value
Clean and friendly.We arrived early in the morning and they let us acces our room at 9.30 am which was ver much appreciated.
Reviewed June 12, 2013

Agnes from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Super Fab Hotel with nice staffs
Service of the staff, Location and Nice Room
The stay at Elizabeth hotel is awesome. The staff is very nice and even upgrade my room from a deluxe to premier room. The location is just 5 mins walk from Paragon. Would definitely visit again!!
Reviewed June 12, 2013

Tran from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
I had an old room
Great location, friendly staff, fast check in and check out
This is my first time staying at the Elizabeth. I was so happy with the friendly and helpful staff, but I was not happy with the poor condition of my room. My room was on 2nd floor so it was humid especially while the carpet, furniture and curtain were too old so the carpet had bad smell. I had asked the cleaning staff finding a way to clear the smell but there were still. Those rooms need to be renovated for guests comfort. This is my constructive comment.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Sally from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Great hotel
Great room, friendly staff and clean
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Peng from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Centrally located, easy access and good hotel
Near shopping area, comfortable stay, clean room
Right choice since coming here for meeting friend and shopping, room a bit small but acceptable, most important is must have a comfortably stay, will be coming back again.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Kazi from Bangladesh
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
It. Was good
Location
Reviewed June 11, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: