Very good 7.5
Based on 3687 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3687 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Nazia from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
I Love the Hotel
great location, near Orchard rd, near Mount Elizabeth Hospital
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Seng from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
lovely surprise from Agoda & Elizabeth hotel
well priced, good location, helpful staff
It was our honeymoon in Singapore, and we were delighted to find our room was decorated with flower petals, & free complimentary choc upon arriving. Good job from both Agoda and the hotel staff! They initially gave us a corner king size room, but because it's a smoking room, i asked to be changed. The staff were very prompt in doing so, and gave us a premier room =)
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Grant from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in May 2013
Nice hotel with great staff
Staff attitude, coffee and cleanliness
Hotel was very good but bar was set up for football fanatics and that meant noise and nonsense right next to the restaurant. The food choice was limited but quality and taste was superb. Smoking area was right next to the pool and smokers (including staff) were coming into the no smoking area and lighting up, without any staff intervention. When I challenged this it was met by laughter from the staff. Despite these moans we did enjoy our stay at the hotel and the service, other than the smoking was superb
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Peter from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
Comfortable, and convenient
Friendly, Safe, Convenient, and comfortable
Reviewed May 12, 2013

Peter from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Comfortable and convenient
Friendly, convenient, safe, and comfortable
Reviewed May 12, 2013

ZHONG from China
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
cheap
service is not bad
an old hotel not very much new decoration but it's good for its pricing. So not bad and near Orchard Shopping center
Reviewed May 12, 2013

Shelley from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Shopping Spree
Nice toilet, nice rooms, comfortable
Reviewed May 10, 2013

WU from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
pleasant
the hotel is very clean, close to amenities and pleasant staffs
Reviewed May 09, 2013

Ilona from
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Will recommend this hotel to my friends
Good location, breakfast included, modern room but maybe not suitable for same-sex guests staying in the same room
Reviewed May 09, 2013

Alexander from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
nice place to stay... friendly staff,lovely
staff, design, location
Very enjoyable, just little bit issues in cleanest, Bit dusty but all good and sure will be back
Reviewed May 08, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: