Very good 7.5
Based on 3684 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3684 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Rielen from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Hotelnya cukup murah, bersih, dan pelayanannya bai
Lokasi strategis
Reviewed April 17, 2013

TURINO from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2013
quite old room ,
close to orchard road
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Muthita from Thailand
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Cleaning room
near shopping, good service, good location
Reviewed April 17, 2013

PIDOR from Cambodia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
good place and clean
clean and nice design
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Duong from Vietnam
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
I am satified with the Far East and will be again
Location, quality, service
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Amy from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Short stay for medical visit to Singapore
Easy access to Mount Elizabeth Hospital medical center, easy access to MRT/public transportation, easy access to shopping
Adequate - room was extremely dated almost shabby in condition. Internet connection was slow and sometimes I felt I had to go to the lobby for better connection. The hotel met our needs but next time we travel to Singapore we will consider another hotel. The last time we stayed here our TV did not work but our room was in a bit better condition.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

barbara from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Our stay at the Wlizabeth Hotel was very comfortin
Axxessibo;oty to other means of transportation, leasiure shopping,
Reviewed April 16, 2013

Balachandran from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Central and comfortable Hotel
Location, Shopping, Eateries
We had a comfortable stay at the hotel. Since breakfast was not included, we had our meals at the Far East Plaza, walking distance. Good Location.
Reviewed April 16, 2013

Bonnie from Malaysia
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Comfotable, Clean and close to Orchard Road
Walking distance to Orchard Road
Reviewed April 16, 2013

WONG from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2013
Good food comfortable room
Good breakfast, comfortable room and quiet location.
As we entered the lobby, we felt a warm atmosphere. Though the room is a bit small but its good enough. We enjoyed the breakfast.
Reviewed April 16, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: