Very good 7.5
Based on 3686 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3686 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Lidya from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
location
location,value,clean
Reviewed April 12, 2013

paul from India
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
It was good
Close to mount elizabeth hospital, Nice front desk staff
It was close to mounty and it was good, Caring staff.
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Hendra from Indonesia
Couples
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
centrally located hotel
room, location and staff
Reviewed April 12, 2013

mahayana from
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2012
The hotel I always come back to
Very friendly staff, Comfortable stay, Never disappoints
This is the hotel my family and I always come back to. My review has not changed ever since; the staff are very friendly and I feel very homey - My mom even regards this as "our spore apartment".
Reviewed April 12, 2013

mahayana from
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2012
Homey and friendly staff
Friendly staff, cozy, location
I always come back for this hotel because of the homey feeling I always get. The staff are friendly as well as. But the breakfast are not so great, but really not bad.
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Joy from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Again a lovely stay
Friendliness of staff, the swimming pool, comfortable bed
This was our second time at the Elizabeth Hotel and it did not let us down. The room was very large and comfortable and the pool a lovely quiet place to be with nice greenery around.
Reviewed April 11, 2013

NAYLA from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
it was nice
staff cleanliness large rooms
It was ok..but too expensive for that location..because it was far from takasimaya
Reviewed April 10, 2013

Maureen from Philippines
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Very nice stay
Friendly staff, close to mrt and shopping malls, clean room and facilities
Reviewed April 10, 2013

MELVIN from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
recommend hotel if travelling to singapore
good fasility,food,location
Reviewed April 09, 2013

ambrina from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2013
close to the main road
easy acess to main road, easy to find food
i was staying there to accompany my brother thats been hospitalized in mount ekizabeth hospital, the distance to go to the hospital is so close only a walking distance
Reviewed April 09, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: