Very good 7.5
Based on 3687 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3687 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Kendy from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Good hotel
Location,
Reviewed April 09, 2013

Thomas from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2013
Excellent staff
Excellent staff, great breakfast, nice design
Lovely. Already returned again since. This is now my regular Singapore hotel. Good as a business base but also loved by my young family when they came to join. Best feature is the staff -at reception, on the door, in the restaurant, room service - without exception everyone was friendly, went out of their way to help and great with children. With this as their foundation this hotel can't go wrong.
Reviewed April 09, 2013

Richard from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
No Problems
Free upgrade, free internet, comfortable bed
Nice free upgrade to premier room, would have been better if breakfast were included.
Reviewed April 08, 2013

Richard from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2013
Nice
large room, comfortable bed, free internet
We were upgraded from superior to premier room. Everything was fine, except there was no breakfast included. And the free disposable razor they give doesn't work, the first time used out of the package, it felt like a dull razor. A little bit of a hike to Orchard Road, but I like that, it didn't seem far to me, however others might not like it.
Reviewed April 08, 2013

ambrina from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2013
Easy access to orchard road
Location, internet and transportation
I like staying there, they got a great staff, they made check in and check out easy and quick
Reviewed April 08, 2013

ambrina from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Easy to go to main road .. Orchard road
Comfortable bed and easy access to get anywhere
I was there to see my brother thats been hospitalize in mount elizabeth hospital, its easy to get to hospital and to find food
Reviewed April 08, 2013

ambrina from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Quite comfortable hotel
Close to shoppinh area and easy to find food
This hotel is near to orchard road and easy to find good food and also close to mount elizabeth hospital only a walking distance
Reviewed April 08, 2013

ambrina from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Easy access to orchard and quite comfortable
Close to shopping area and easy to find food
I stayed there because my brother got sick and has to stay in mount elizabeth and this hotel close to the hospital and also close to orchard road
Reviewed April 08, 2013

Victoria from Australia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2013
Would stay again
staff, breakfast, location
Great experience with lovely staff in a central location. Were very child friendly and the staff doted on my children.
Reviewed April 07, 2013

Joy from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
A little gem in the city
Friendliness of staff, nice pool, good italian food
We had a lovely stay, the reception staff were very helpful. We will be returning soon!
Reviewed April 07, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: