Very good 7.5
Based on 3684 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3684 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

BOAZ from Israel
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
all right
all all right exept the wifi
Reviewed May 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

William from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great location, clean rooms but very small
As above
Reviewed May 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

A from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
verry good
wide comfortable good service
Reviewed May 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

karen from Singapore
Family with older children
Premier
Stayed one night in May 2016
Pleasant Stayvacation
We booked 3 Premium Rooms. Hotel managed to arrange us all on the same level. Rooms are standard size, but modern. We like the wooden floor and the rain shower. We also top up $10 for the Executive Pavilion, where you can get drinks and snacks free low. Although variety is limited, my children enjoyed it. The pool is small. Water is clear and not strong chlorine smell, which is good. Free car park, room Wi-Fi signal strong. Free hand phone use for guests, which is an excellent service for tourists. Breakfast variety is limited. But overall, it's a pleasant stay for us.
Reviewed May 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

jennifer from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Hidden extras/ great stay
The lady who looked after us at reception was tops. Our room was comfortable and clean and the hotel is situated one street from Orchard Road. First time we have ever been given a phone and told we could make free calls to Australia. Tour operators collect from this hotel
Reviewed May 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Leorus from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Convinient
The location is barely 5 minutes walking distant to the shopping heaven in Orchard Road. Staff is friendly. Totally recommended. Just the parking run on motion sensor - so most of the time is dark, when sense motion they will light up - that is a bit creepy. hahaha. As the whole parking area is dark and sudden really look a bit spooky. Other than that all perfect. We enjoyed our stay very much & love the mobile phone provided in the room with Iphone compactible Bluetooth clock/device in the room. Great stuff!
Reviewed May 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Siti from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2016
-
-
Reviewed May 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

HATIFAH from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great Hotel
Spend my weekend at this hotel and very satisfied with the price, the location, the services, all staff are very friendly and helpful. Thank you for the best services.
Reviewed May 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Marcus from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
not bad
not bad too
Reviewed May 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Thusitha from Sri Lanka
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
comfortable and value for money
I have stayed many time at this hotel which is comfortable and value for money. But need to add more TV channels. It's very poor.
Reviewed May 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: