Very good 7.5
Based on 3687 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3687 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

luthfi from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
over expected
quit near to shopping area, hospital
We booked 6 rooms for our holiday vacation, only 4 rooms are ready on time, the rest are late and at different floor as they promise while check in. On check out, we have one room for late check out (13:00), unfortunately while we return after having lunch to pickup the luggage, the room is already occupied by other guess.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Janson from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
fantastic stay!
large and comfortable room, helpful staff and a great restaurant in the hotel.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Roy from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Close to everything you need for a short vacation!
Location, Shoping area, close to Orchard
The Hotel is nice and close to Orchard which has many shopping centers and food options.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

TARUN from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
good location...no 24 room service
location internet room
Reviewed March 14, 2013

TARUN from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
area was perfect
location clean and internet
Reviewed March 14, 2013

Peter from United States
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
Comfortable and convenient to the hospital.
Convenience, breakfast, and friendly service
Due to our needs and budget, the Elizabeth has been a very good resource for us. We would recommend it for people with family or friends in Mt. Elizabeth Hospital.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

wuyang from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Nice location
Nice location clean room good staff
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Soyoung from South Korea
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
clean, kind and convenient hotel.
clean, kind and convenient hotel, but it's not right next to MRT or the main Orchard street about 7 minutes walk from hotel, so if you dont like walking in hot and humid weather, you should take a tax
clean, kind and convenient hotel, but it's not right next to MRT or the main Orchard street about 7 minutes walk from hotel, so if you dont like walking in hot and humid weather, you should take a taxi. but it's located in calm aread at Elizabeth hill, so it would be good if you'd like to staying in the city but not too crowdy and noisy.
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Devy from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Average
Location, good maintenance, clean
The room was ok, the receptionist was friendly n polite, but we carried our luggage by ourselves upon check in n check out. The man on travel agent desk, a Chinese man, he was talking with his hands (pointing by hands) when answering our question, unpolite n less of hospitality manner.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Prastyo from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Good Location for medicine
Place
Good location for medicine and nice staff clean hotels.
Reviewed March 11, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: